Daniel J. Leeman, MD

(11 reviews)
Surgeons
  • 3607 Manor Rd. Ste. 101 Austin, Texas 78723
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Leeman is committed to providing his patients with the highest level of quality care and service. As a double board-certified physician, he brings an added level of expertise to every procedure he performs. When you go to Dr. Leeman, you know that you're in well-qualified hands.

Review & Rating

Mark McCartney
Mark McCartney
5
2 days ago

Everyone that I interacted with was competent, professional and polite. The facility is modern and clean and I was seen on time. I was through quickly but I never felt rushed. I am very satisfied with the level of care that I recieved.

Ferdi Pasion
Ferdi Pasion
4
2 days ago

Dr.Leeman and staff are friendly, you can feel it from the time you enter their clinic. Great location and facilities.

Richard Powell
Richard Powell
5
2 days ago

Dr. Bea is the best. She took the time to get to know me and my history, and gave me knowledgeable advice and diagnosis. I think she is an asset, and I look forward to continuing to be a patient in her care.

Carla Landry Knowlton
Carla Landry Knowlton
5
2 days ago

Great bedside manner and great experience overall! I would totally go here again and recommend this practice!

James Casey
James Casey
5
2 days ago

Excellent care. Takes the time needed with each patient. Highly recommend!

Gabriel Anastasi
Gabriel Anastasi
5
2 days ago

I had a very helpful, enlightening experience with Dr. Bea! I will recommended her whenever I possibly can!

chris youngblood
chris youngblood
4
2 days ago

friendly service and great products. very happy so far. 2 weeks

kevin mccuistion
kevin mccuistion
5
2 days ago

Dr. Bea was able to work me in to try to help me with my old hearing aid. She wasn't able to help me due to the limitations of the hearing aid, but it didn't stop her from trying. She answered my questions and set it up for me to come back in a few weeks for new exam and new hearing aids. She provided me with some very helpful information about the new hearing aids and accessories that would be beneficial in my work environment. I highly recommend Dr. Beatrice Smith, along with Dr. Leeman and the rest of his staff.

Nancy Taylor
Nancy Taylor
5
2 days ago

My spouse and I cannot say enough about Audiologist Dr. Bea Smith. We had our hearing tested and were fitted with state of the art hearing aids. Dr. Smith was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was very courteous, took a great deal of time to fully describe the functionality of the hearing aids, and to answer all of our questions. We left feeling confident and very happy with our improved hearing, and would highly recommend her to anyone with hearing issues.

Samuel Sanchez
Samuel Sanchez
5
2 days ago

Dr. Bea is the awesome. She really took her time with the tests, explaining everything and making sure my needs were met. Great attitude and a pleasure seeing her.

Marie W
Marie W
5
2 days ago

Dr. Bea was wonderful. She was cheerful, informative and clearly very passionate about her work. Also the gentleman who cleared me for hearing aids, sorry I forgot his name, was very nice. Marie



People Also View

  • Daniel J. Leeman, MD
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • UT Southwestern Medical Center