DaNina Nicole Makeup Artistry

(9 reviews)
Makeup Artists
  • 1 Inwood Cir NE, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

DaNina Nicole Makeup Artistry is based in Atlanta and specializes in on-location airbrush makeup, tattoo, leg and body cover-up services and hairstyling for weddings. Delivering beauty and glamour to a Bride on her wedding day is one of the most rewarding things. We will ensure that every bride's makeup and hair styling experience is organized, relaxed, fun, and seamless every time.

Review & Rating

Susan Burgoyne
Susan Burgoyne
5
2 days ago

DaNina did a fantastic job on my makeup and Sonya did an amazing job on my hair. They came right to my hotel room. It was very convenient! I feel beautiful and confident!!! This is the second time I've used their services and I plan to use them again.

Ariana Santiago
Ariana Santiago
5
2 days ago

I had an amazing experience with these two ladies (Sonya & DaNina)! My hair ( Sonya) and make up (DaNina) where both done perfectly, and helped me feel so confident on a very special day that I will always treasure ! Thank you 💗 #glamsquad

Lakesia Ross
Lakesia Ross
5
2 days ago

DaNina made the bridesmaids for my niece’s wedding look absolutely beautiful. She has a gift for enhancing the natural beauty. The girls looked flawless and their makeup stayed intact for the entire wedding and reception without that horrible unwanted SHINE! She started at 6:30a and finished the last face at 3:30p; without a single complaint or break. I’ve worked with many makeup artist, but she definitely ranks at the top of the list!

Tayo Odusanya
Tayo Odusanya
5
2 days ago

DaNina was amazing! I had never had makeup professionally done prior to my experience with her and so I had quite a bit of anxiety in making sure i found the right person. I decided to go with DaNina because her portfolio speaks for itself, and the reviews support it. I was not disappointed! My wedding was outdoors in GA in August and as you can imagine, hot as ever. It stayed on the entire evening. I would highly recommend her for her professionalism, friendliness and artistry. Worth every penny!

Priscilla Navarro
Priscilla Navarro
5
2 days ago

Danina was absolutely amazing! After our trial I knew she was great at making my vision come to life. My bridesmaids all said that they had never been so pleased with professional makeup. She was definitely a great choice. You will not regret it!

Adriana Heffley
Adriana Heffley
5
2 days ago

Adriana Heffley

Madi L
Madi L
5
2 days ago

DaNina and her hairstylist Deanna are extremely talented in their field. My wedding was 9.22 of this year and they took the drive to the mountain roads of Ellijay to make me flawless for my wedding day. They made my girls look gorgeous and made me feel like the most beautiful bride out there. Final product was better than both trials, trust them to add a little of their expertise to the look you aim for. They were also extremely accommodating in adding last minute changes to my girls such as eyelashes and even adding services for a couple more family members. Also accommodating in having no problem moving their start site as our venue was not ready for us morning hours. Makeup and hair are a necessity with the dress and my choice help was spot on I would definitely recommend these two to anyone. I'll post a couple photos if able to when I get my wedding photos back!

Simone Buchanan
Simone Buchanan
5
2 days ago

Service was exceptional. DaNina's professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. She gave me a look that was flawless. My airbrush makeup lasted throughout the day and well into the night. I received countless compliments. Overall, I had a great experience and would highly recommend DaNina. She is the absolute best!

Anne Kropiewnicki
Anne Kropiewnicki
5
2 days ago

DaNina is amazing. She had no problem coming to the hotel in the morning to do my make up! And i look great. My engagmenet pictures are looking awesome. Def recommend and her pricing is great!



People Also View

  • Desiree Phillips Professional Makeup Artist
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Makeup By Abhilasha Singh
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DaNina Nicole Makeup Artistry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Igor M Salon
  • Vicki Morgenstern - Professional Makeup Artist
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Nika Vaughan Bridal Artists
    1
    5 reviews
  • Eliana's Salon LLC
  • Makeup Artists Atlanta