DARE DREAM DANCE, LLC

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 1995 C Metropolitan Parkway SW Ave., Atlanta, GA 30315
Claim Listing

Company Description

Regardless of the location of the stage – theater, studio, concert venue or even a football field – Kelley has left her mark. After being trained by some of the greatest names in dance at Philadelphia’s University of the Arts, the Atlanta native has forged a career that spans all genres of dance and crosses multiple industries - from sports to advertising to entertainment and beyond.

Review & Rating

Erich Lee
Erich Lee
5
2 days ago

i took my first class there and it was good. The instructor was friendly and knowledgeable. The location is honestly a bit sketchy and slightly hard to find.

Divad Miles
Divad Miles
5
2 days ago

Awesome dance studio for all ages and all levels. The classes are a great workout and intense with cardio. I really enjoy my time here, especially Raianna Brown’s contemporary class!

Keirra Thompson
Keirra Thompson
5
2 days ago

Great place! Versatile and knowledgeable with many styles of dance. Instructors are nice and always willing and open to help.

tina voice
tina voice
5
2 days ago

This Studio is awesome , The staff are all very professional and the classes are great.

Kel Gardner
Kel Gardner
5
2 days ago

I love the classes, they are for all dance levels so you don’t have to be an advanced level dancer to attend. Also, if you want a good cardio workout, attending these classes will provide that for you!!! Lots of fun and training at the same time!

Vanessa Small
Vanessa Small
5
2 days ago

CiCi's class was amazing! I'm definitely going back I know she's the best person to whip me back into shape!

Dejuaii Craig
Dejuaii Craig
5
2 days ago

I love Dare Dream Dance! As an adult I was worried about how I would continue dancing. Dare Dream Dance has given me the opportunity to train and gain professional experiences. The experience is unique, made to fit any dancer. With classes available 7 days a week with some of the top trainers who are still relevant in the dance industry, the connections and opportunities are limitless! I grew up watching some of our instructors on TV, to be able to learn from them first hand is incredible. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dare Dream Dance.

Candace Dore
Candace Dore
5
2 days ago

I really like the studio! The vibe is chill and everyone is very nice and welcoming. The only thing I wish they’d do is add another studio but it’s still great.

SydtheKid
SydtheKid
4
2 days ago

I really like the studio! The vibe is chill and everyone is very nice and welcoming. The only thing I wish they’d do is add another studio but it’s still great.

LaToya Holt
LaToya Holt
5
2 days ago

All of the instructors give you differentiated feedback based on your needs to help you make long term improvements. I like that the class sizes aren't too large. The instructors are are genuine and very knowledgeable. They provide a lot of insight as well.



People Also View

  • Fuego Y Hielo Dance Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Summer Dance Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DARE DREAM DANCE, LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Impact Dance
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Moving In The Spirit
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • ATLANTA DANCE CONNECTION
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • SIDEWAYS Contemporary Dance Company
    2.5
    2 reviews