Darling Digital Photography

(10 reviews)
Digital Photography
  • Los Angeles, California
Claim Listing

Company Description

I grew up in New Jersey and now live in Los Angeles, where I’ve worked as a newborn photographer for the past four years at Cedar Sinai, Huntington Memorial, and Glendale Memorial Hospital.

Review & Rating

Karisa Peer
Karisa Peer
5
2 days ago

We have worked with Lauren since our child was a newborn. We love her ability to capture the best lighting as well as the most candid and natural looking poses. We hope that Lauren will continue to be our family photographer throughout the years.

Giselle Ceja
Giselle Ceja
5
2 days ago

I am a huge fan of Darling Digital Photography!! Lauren is not only incredibly talented but she’s also very professional. She makes working with newborns look easy even though I’m sure it’s very difficult! She was able to make our son feel comfortable and we as parents felt very safe with the way in which she was directing him. We wouldn’t hesitate to book her again and we would recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Jennifer Finnerty
Jennifer Finnerty
5
2 days ago

Lauren is amazing! She was great with my toddler and when I reached out to her for questions she was quick to respond. I would definitely recommend her for family shoots and holiday portraits!

Sonya Gabrielian
Sonya Gabrielian
5
2 days ago

Really enjoyed working with Lauren - she is responsive, professional, very pleasant to interact with, and affordable, with pictures that turned out great! Very open to input from her clients - would love to work with her again!

Elizabeth Seel-Riesdorph
Elizabeth Seel-Riesdorph
5
2 days ago

Lauren captured the most beautiful moments with our active 7 month old both alone and with family. Our daughter was in the "stranger danger" phase and was normally hesitant and reserved, but with Lauren she instantly warmed up to her and smiled some of her greatest smiles! We couldn't be happier with the results!

Abril Liu
Abril Liu
5
2 days ago

Darling Digital Photography is amazing! Lauren did an amazing job capturing the best photos of my nephew in December 2018. She did such a great job that my sister had nothing but great things to say about her. I was so impressed that I hired her to do my maternity pictures in March 2019. Working with her was relaxing, fun, and exciting. She is so patient and knows how to direct you well to get the best poses. I was so confident in her work that I booked her as well for my newborn photos. I was certain she would capture the best moments and she blew me away. I was getting ready while she took pictures of my baby so I didn't know what to expect. My baby did not do well with pictures so far so I was nervous as to what I was going to get. I have no clue how Lauren managed to get such great shots of a one week old but she did. She managed to keep my baby calm for almost 3 hours. There is just something about the way she works because I have seen her do it with my nephew and my baby. No only will get get priceless photos from Lauren but you will work with someone professional, kinds, and fun!

Charmaine Platon
Charmaine Platon
5
2 days ago

Lauren was wonderful, friendly, & super easy to work with!! After I sent my request for a photo shoot with her on her website, she responded right away and we got on a phone call within the next few days! She is organized, timely, efficient, AND she took amazing photos!! I'll HIGHLY recommend her :)

Julia Greenberg
Julia Greenberg
5
2 days ago

I’ve worked with Lauren 3 times now and I love all the photos and memories she’s helped capture for us!! She’s so friendly, easy-going and fun to shoot with. She is also super responsive and has a fast turnaround time. I’m already thinking about my next excuse for a shoot. :)

peggy lim
peggy lim
5
2 days ago

Darling Digital Photography delivered amazing photos of our family! We were so pleased with all the photos. Lauren was able to capture the essence and personality of our two toddlers in such a natural and candid way. We had such a great time together making memories and photos that will last a lifetime.

Allexa Hernandez
Allexa Hernandez
5
2 days ago

I just want to show my gratitude and appreciate to Darling Digital Photography. I can not thank Lauren enough for how comforting and convenient our photo shoot was. She was well prepared, on time, and super amazing with my 10 day old baby girl. Lauren is definitely amazing with babies and takes on any task. My daughter was wide awake for most of the photo shoot, but did amazing with the photos. When she was getting fussy Lauren knew how to calm her down. I felt extremely comfortable and will keep using Lauren for all my needs. She also edited my photos at lightning speed and any changes I requested she was more than willing to fix them. If you are looking for an amazing photographer and experience hire Darling Digital Photography.



People Also View

  • Darling Digital Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Swanda & Schindler Digital Photography
    1
    5 reviews
  • Digital Imaging Solutions
  • Boston Photography Workshops
  • Seattle Digital Photography