Dermatology Consultants

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 2045 Peachtree Road NE Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our board-certified dermatologists offer complete dermatological care of skin, hair, and nails. Treatments of skin conditions include skin cancer, acne, warts, rashes, psoriasis, rosacea, eczema, shingles, spider veins, and other skin disorders. We accomplish this in our three convenient locations in Buckhead, Marietta, and Covington.

Review & Rating

Karolina Zmarlak
Karolina Zmarlak
5
2 days ago

Loved my Dermalinfusion (silk peel). Angela was an angel. She was super calm and had good energy but also very skilled. I was late yet she still made my experience 100%. Thank you Dermatology Consultants.

Jonathan Fesperman
Jonathan Fesperman
3
2 days ago

Nice professional and personal people 👍 just don't like the change in parking lot I am disabled and can't make it alone

Lin Beaty
Lin Beaty
5
2 days ago

Outstanding! Thorough and professional. The staff is well trained. The doctors are courteous and efficient. I go here out of network because they are worth it!

John Decker
John Decker
5
2 days ago

My appointment with Chavvy (Sp) was easy to schedule, efficient and successful. She got the thing off of my face in 3 minutes and it never came back.

Jessica Frazier
Jessica Frazier
5
2 days ago

Great and friendly staff. Highly recommend

Anne de Golian
Anne de Golian
5
2 days ago

I had a wonderful visit with Taryn today for cool sculpting! She explained everything in detail, made sure that I was comfortable and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Taryn!!

Janice Allen
Janice Allen
5
2 days ago

Many thanks to Cathy and Mandy. Both have been very helpful regarding CoolSculpting and Vivace. They will clearly answer all of your questions regarding both procedures. They are both very professional and highly personable. I have seen Dr. Juneau and Dr. Kaufman and I recommend both. I actually had out patient surgery with Dr. Juneau and she did an excellent job. The office staff is very kind and professional and my appointments have always run on time. I have been going to this practice for approximately 5years.

Brooke Adams
Brooke Adams
1
2 days ago

I checked with my insurance provider's website to make sure that this provider was in network before calling to schedule an appointment. I drove all the way from the airport to Buckhead to be told that my insurance was out of their network. I don’t understand why they would not have checked my insurance before I got there. I offered to give it to them prior to my arrival. Instead, I was faced with a complete waste of time and an apology. Even though my insurance says it’s in network, apparently they are not in network. They conveniently offered me to pay out of pocket. What a complete waste of time!

Michael Jones
Michael Jones
5
2 days ago

Parking was via valet and then a short walk to the building. They have construction going on and have changed the parking. The information was on the website, so no surprise. Office is nice. The waiting room is typical for a large practice. They could use a few more chairs designed for big boned people. Saw Rob Whiddon who did an excellent job with the exam and treatment. Rob took time to explain what he was doing and to answer questions. I would definitely schedule another appointment with Rob. Check out was easy.

Lori Vitro
Lori Vitro
5
2 days ago

This was my first visit to Dermatology Consultants, but based on my great experience, it won't be the last. Appt. was easy to schedule, the ability to fill out all my paperwork online prior to my appt. was great as I was in/out in less than a half hour. I arrived early so was seen before my actual appt. start time. My doctor, Elise Barnett, was wonderful - she listened patiently to my concerns, spoke reassuringly to me about my minor condition and quickly prescribed something to handle it. Happy to have found my new dermatologist!!



People Also View

  • Gleam Medical Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Studio Esthetique Manhattan
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dermatology Consultants
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Our Creations Medspa
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • THE BOSTON CENTER
  • Satori Laser
  • InSkin Laser
  • Laser By Monica
  • Light Touch Laser Spa
  • Laser Bar & Spa