Company Description

Jasmeet has been entertaining crowds since 1995 all over the Southeastern United States and has gained extensive knowledge of music and professional experience over the years. His clients rave of his ability to hold any crowd on any dance floor and of his capacity to cater to any audience/event, ensuring the event to be successful.

Review & Rating

Faiyaz Noorani
Faiyaz Noorani
5
2 days ago

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with DJ JAZ on 11/25/2017 and we could not be more happier with him! The event turned out amazing! He has all the state of the art equipment and was the most professional out of all of our vendors! He showed up early, provided quality work, and had people on the dance floor begging for one last song before the night ended! Weddings can be stressful and it makes things go much smoother when you have reliable vendors by your side. DJ JAZ will definitely make your event run smooth and will not disappoint. Highly recommended!

Arsalan Siddiqi
Arsalan Siddiqi
5
2 days ago

DJ Jaz (Jasmeet) was amazing! He was very professional and was a pleasure to work with as he hosted our wedding reception. His music selection was spot on and he really created an atmosphere during the event that was pleasing, warm, and enjoyable for crowds of all ages. Best DJ and MC in Atlanta.

Jeff Landy Sugandha Singh
Jeff Landy Sugandha Singh
5
2 days ago

DJ Jaz was great. He was very detail oriented and made sure prior to each event that he had each moment planned perfectly. He also does a great job of mixing and reading the crowd. He was professional, responsive to emails and phone calls, and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Rachel Jain
Rachel Jain
5
2 days ago

I cannot write enough good things about DJ Jaz. The premium package was completely worth it for my sister's wedding. He got the entire reception up and dancing the whole time with his music and special effects. I will definitely be hiring him whenever I get married, because he truly was the best!

Magon George
Magon George
5
2 days ago

Jaz was the DJ for my engagement this past weekend and I am so glad we had him! He made it really easy to work with him, answered all of my questions and handled any issues professionally. The week of the engagement, he went out of his way to make things flow smoothly with my other vendors. He even incorporated music/songs that were important to me and my family. Jaz will be the one who I recommend to all of my ATL friends!

Nirali Desai
Nirali Desai
5
2 days ago

Jaz recently deejayed mine and my husband's wedding a few weeks ago and I can't say enough wonderful things about him. Based on rave reviews from two of our best friends who separately used Jaz at their own weddings before, we knew, without a doubt, that Jaz was our man for all things music, lighting, and flooring. When it came time to discuss details, my (now) husband and I were floored at how detail oriented he was when it came to our timing, music choices, and lighting; in order to make sure our day was perfect and ran smooth -- which it did! He made sure we stayed on time and kept the dance floor full. Besides the music, we also had him do the custom monogram lighting display for us, which served as a great focal point in the front of the room and bonus! - he even gifts the custom plate to the couple at the end. My husband and I are forever fans of his and will continue to refer everyone we know to him!

Pallavi Sastry
Pallavi Sastry
5
2 days ago

DJ Jaz and his team did an amazing job at my wedding last weekend. It’s clear that he has a lot of experience, as he provided invaluable suggestions for the types of music and lighting that would work for our ceremony and decor. Everything turned out as planned, and the lighting was beautiful. For our Sangeet night and reception, Jaz played a nice blend of Bollywood and American music, which everyone loved. At one point so many people were dancing that they had to stand outside of the actual dance floor! Aside from the seamless execution for the wedding itself, we found that DJ Jaz is friendly, patient and overall lovely to work with. We would absolutely recommend him for any event!

Arjun Rao
Arjun Rao
5
2 days ago

Jaz and team were responsible for the music and lighting at my wedding. I give him my highest recommendation. From the first phone conversation to coordinating the different events during the reception, Jaz was extremely professional, personable, and well organized. He spends a lot of time catering to the needs of the couple, understands the nature of the audience, and puts on a great show! I would highly recommend Jaz if you are looking for a stress-free, high-quality DJ!

Kinjal Patel
Kinjal Patel
5
2 days ago

Professional, easy to work with and great at his job! It was a pleasure to work with him on our wedding events. He was very detail oriented and made sure our itinerary flowed smoothly for all our events. We had several last minute edits and he made sure everything was always accurate. He was great at making suggestions for music choice during different parts of the event and he read the crowd well and made sure everyone was having a great time. We received many compliments on our DJ and were so glad to have worked with him!

Sheenika Gandhi
Sheenika Gandhi
5
2 days ago

DJ Jaz is hands down the best DJ in Atlanta! I was the day-of coordinator for a 400-guest Indian wedding and Jaz was extremely easy to work with. Even when we had to switch around some program details (not ideal I know, but it happens!) he was very patient in working with us to solve it. In addition to his professional demeanor, he also is a great DJ and reads the crowd very well. The music wasn’t stale and he kept our guests on the dance floor til the very end! Thank you Jaz for a wonderful experience!



People Also View

  • DJ Jaz
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • XtraHotDjs Entertainment & Event Design
    5
    1 review
  • Echobell Events
  • Dholi Ram