J M Auto Repair

J M Auto Repair

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #10 in Colorado Springs
Auto Repairing
  • 4927 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs CO 80918 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 1990, J M Auto has proudly served customers in Colorado Springs, CO and the surrounding areas. We provide full-service auto maintenance and repairs. We are currently celebrating over 25 years in business. Thank you, Colorado. Come see us today for your car repairs!

Review & Rating

Rt Course
Rt Course
5
2 days ago

I dropped off my GMC Yukon for repairs and received prompt, attentive service at very reasonable cost! It is not easy to find a trustworthy car mechanic shop. I found one in JM Auto Repair. I will definitely come back!

Ian Wood
Ian Wood
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a smaller shop that has good prices, stands by their work, and no hassle, this is the place for you. Jacob (owner) is very friendly and will go out of his way to help you.

William Linton
William Linton
5
2 days ago

Jacob's a good honest mechanic. He did a good job and charged a fair price to replace my timing belt, water pump and serpentine. He even showed me the old parts and I learned there was a leak in my water pump I wasn't aware of. Further he's about as local as you get and has been in this shop since 1991.

Mark Hostetter
Mark Hostetter
5
2 days ago

Jacob replaced my water pump and timing belt on my Hyundai Santa Fe within the time and money agreed upon. Excellent service at a great price. He also does work on diesels!

Nicholas Hardman
Nicholas Hardman
5
2 days ago

Jacob is great to work with! Honest and quality work.

DrAnthony Young
DrAnthony Young
5
2 days ago

Outstanding customer service and great prices.

Paul Reynolds
Paul Reynolds
5
2 days ago

Easily one of the best shops I have ever had the pleasure of using! Jacob is as nice a man as I have ever encountered; he's friendly, happy, and very easy to work with. He fixed my Jeep quickly and at a very reasonable price. He even drove to my office to pick up the old parts I found in the street where my Jeep broke down! He did everything he could to keep the price reasonable for me. He is one in a million: an honest, fair, and trustworthy mechanic and an absolutely fantastic man! It's hard to find a truly exceptional mechanic: if you need one, Jacob is your guy! I highly recommend J M Auto Repair.

Charity Plaugher
Charity Plaugher
5
2 days ago

Very customer oriented. Super friendly employees

Peter Alonge
Peter Alonge
5
2 days ago

These guys did a great job with my Mercedes. They we're honest and competitive with there pricing. I had my car back that next day. If you are looking for an honest mechanic, check them out!

David Lankarge
David Lankarge
5
2 days ago

Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly. Don't overthink it just get here. You won't be disappointed.



People also viewed

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    11 reviews