Company Description

Meet us at the Pavement. Since 2009, Pavement has been welcoming all to experience exceptional coffee, bagels, and community. As an independently owned coffeehouse, with 8 locations in Boston and Cambridge and a nation-wide coffee delivery subscription service, we seek to create positive energy for the community wherever we are.

Review & Rating

Kush Patel
Kush Patel
5
2 days ago

The staff is super polite and friendly. I've been here multiple times and never have I ever had a bad experience. The food and coffee is great. My particular favorite is the Bagel and Veggie combo. For about $5 you can get a really filling sandwich. My personal choice here is the Bagel and Veggie with - multigrain everything bagel, spicy diablo cream cheese, red onions, and cucumbers.

Diana Khoroshenko
Diana Khoroshenko
4
2 days ago

The latte was very good, but the sandwich not so much. I expected more flavor in the eggs and everything bagel.

Alan Fried
Alan Fried
5
2 days ago

Tequila sunrise was excellent. Nice chai latte, not too sweet. Friendly service.

Jarred Iacovelli
Jarred Iacovelli
1
2 days ago

Did a mobile order for a breakfast sandwich. About 30 minutes after I placed the order the sandwich still wasn't out so I asked the guy at the register what the delay was. I think they gave it to someone else so I had to wait for them to make me another one. I finally get my order. It's cold, it's on the wrong type of bagel, and there was a gigantic hair in it. Terrible experience with Pavement.

Zvi Levitas
Zvi Levitas
5
2 days ago

Decent coffee, the food here looks very good and service is okay but can be improved in several aspects

Chris H.
Chris H.
5
2 days ago

This place is awesome-sauce! It's hard to get a good chia tea in this city but this place doesn't let you down. Also breakfast sandwich are super yummy with vegan options if that is your thing.

Tabitha Carty-Mercier
Tabitha Carty-Mercier
5
2 days ago

The atmosphere is fun. It was very busy, but the staff was very friendly. The coffee was fantastic and the food was wonderful. We will be going back.

Amna Rahman
Amna Rahman
5
2 days ago

One of my favourites in Boston. Cozy and creatively designed nook with options to sit outdoors too. And, obviously great coffee and staff.

e g
e g
5
2 days ago

Very friendly staff, a good variety of coffee drinks, and great food! This little coffee shop is a great place to take a break from shopping, have a bite to eat, and perhaps relax with some journaling or to work. There’s free WiFi and outlets next to several tables. You’re encouraged to share tables, thought, as it can get a bit crowded at peak times.

Thomas Akiona
Thomas Akiona
5
2 days ago

Pavement Coffeehouse is SUPERB. Espresso is on point and the staff really makes an effort to get to know you personally. Highly recommend the Tequila Sunrise or the Awakening breakfast sandwiches plus a Spanish or Vanilla latte. Beautiful concept, awesome music, and GREAT EMPLOYEES!!! Will make this a regular for years to come.



People Also View

  • Hodgepodge Coffeehouse
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • QuinceEssential Coffee House
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bridgeport Coffeehouse
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sip Stir Coffee House
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pavement Coffeehouse
    0.4
    10 reviews