Pch Sports Bar & Grill

(10 reviews)
Bars
  • 1835 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054
Claim Listing

Company Description

PCH is a great place to hang out. Delicous food and hard to find beer choices compliment the friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Review & Rating

manuel mancillas III
manuel mancillas III
5
2 days ago

Great burgers and fries and for the family this is a great sports dining restaurant... Friendly staff is a plus!!

Chelsea Smith
Chelsea Smith
4
2 days ago

Good food, great service with an outdoor patio

ramon calderon
ramon calderon
5
2 days ago

Enjoyable place, staff seem very good, quality food. Wish they had full bar.

Deserie Labastida
Deserie Labastida
5
2 days ago

This was the best food ever!! We had the Beach Side Bully, and The BLT, it was fresh and hot. The customer service is wonderful. Robby took care of us as always

Dagoberto Martinez Jr
Dagoberto Martinez Jr
5
2 days ago

Love this place the staff is awesome and the fish tacos along with the pork tacos are delicious. Great prices as well by far a place to check out.

Steve Sawyer
Steve Sawyer
5
2 days ago

This place awesome. The staff is great and funny. The food is fantastic and fairly cheap. As Toby Keith offers, be"I love this bar.". Heck a I just drove 20 miles for my second day in a row

Haley Alvarez
Haley Alvarez
5
2 days ago

Great service. We have only been there 7x and the waitress remembers us and the bar tender. (The bartender that looks like David Spade) always has great recommendations. Food and beer amazing every time!

ladyl1954
ladyl1954
4
2 days ago

This is a hole n' the wall. This was our meeting point for friends we were meeting from Los Angeles. However, the food was good, it was clean. The owner was very nice when he took our order and afterwards. We went during the week when it wasn't crowded, but, I bet this place gets crowded after work and the weekends. I was pleasantly surprised with the food that was served. Very good.

Cheri Brenner
Cheri Brenner
5
2 days ago

Small cozy bar with fantastic bartender! Great selection on beers an the burgers rock! They even have a small outdoor space. Fun place to meet up with friends.

Bonnie Campos
Bonnie Campos
5
2 days ago

This place is absolutely amazing! I had yelped it before coming to Oceanside. I will never go anywhere else. Beer selection on tap is great. All the server/bartenders are great. The atmosphere with that ocean air coming in is amazing. The food is to die for. Keep trying new items and they never disappoint. Great local spot!



People Also View

  • Richmond Sports Bar
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pch Sports Bar & Grill
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Christies Sports Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kelly's Sports Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Spirit of 77
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Screwballs Sports Bar and Grille
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Draught Charlotte
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Birdland Sports Bar & Grill
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Wolfies Restaurants & Sports Bars
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Nellie's Sports Bar
    0.3
    10 reviews