Pedro Martinez-Clark, MD, P.A.

(9 reviews)
Doctors
  • 5040 NW 7th Street, Suite 750, Miami, FL 33126
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pedro Martinez-Clark, MD is an internationally renowned physician in South Florida. Originally from Colombia, S.A., Dr. Martinez-Clark established his medical practice in Miami in 2008 after completing his training at Case Western Reserve University and the Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard Medical School. With board certifications in internal medicine, cardiovascular medicine, and interventional cardiology Dr. Martinez-Clark has developed an international practice and has positioned himself as one of the top cardiologists in the region.

Review & Rating

Maria Valentina Rodriguez
Maria Valentina Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Best Cardiology in Miami

Jack Bond
Jack Bond
5
2 days ago

My father went to Dr.Martinez for high blood pressure and anxiety Dr Martinez was awesome and took wonderful care of my father I would highly recommend him.

Monica Tirado
Monica Tirado
5
2 days ago

Dr. Martinez is a higher standard of health care, extremely knowledgable and dedicated cardiologist. He is always available and his staff is courteous and extremely helpful. If you are looking for a doctor you could not do better!!!

jacob hasbrouck
jacob hasbrouck
5
2 days ago

When my Uncle needed help he was the man. Amazing staff very clean offices and the Dr. himself was extremely knowledgeable and supportive threw the process. Amazing doctor!!!!!

Katherine Delacruz
Katherine Delacruz
5
2 days ago

PMC is an amazing cardiologist. I recommend anyone who needs a cardiologist to go to him!

Esther Angulo
Esther Angulo
5
2 days ago

The doctor was highly recommended so I decided to make an appointment for irregular palpitations and short of breath. After my examination, he prescribed a heart monitor to check my heart. I was re-evaluated and treated. the staff is very friendly and worked with me in all my needs. It is hard for me to write a review, but I had a great experience with this doctor.

Gabriella Cardenas
Gabriella Cardenas
5
2 days ago

Professional environment and staff. Found truly helpful as far as scheduling procedures and appointments to accommodate clients’ needs.Doctor Pedro Martinez Clark was very professional and kind to his clients , taking his time with each case in order to assist clients as good as possible.

D K
D K
5
2 days ago

Fantastic office staff, and overall experience. As for Dr. Martinez-Clark he’s always professional but also extremely friendly and personable. You always feel like he cares about you and your health! I’ve recommended multiple to him and they’ve had the same opinion!

Brett Borrow
Brett Borrow
5
2 days ago

Dr. Martinez-Clark is an absolutely amazing interventional cardiologist. He is incredibly thorough, comprehensive, and forward thinking in his approach, testing, diagnosis, and treatment plan. Furthermore, he has excellent beside manner and give patients as much time as they need to discuss any issues and/or areas concern. Dr. Martinez-Clark is truly one of a kind and is top notch in every facet of his medical practice. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor.



People Also View

  • Herbert A. Insel, MD, FACC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pedro Martinez-Clark, MD, P.A.
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • New York Cardiac Diagnostic Center
    5
    1 review
  • Tucker Paul MD
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Dr. Mukesh C. Jain, MD
    1
    5 reviews
  • Milton E. Alvis Jr., M.D., P.A.
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Dr. Shawn M. Howell, MD, FACC, FSCAI
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • F. MichaelToca , M.D.
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC
    5
    1 review
  • Nikhil Kapoor, MD, FACC, FSCAI