Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 4621 Harford Rd Baltimore, MD 21214
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pep Boys Baltimore offers Tires, Auto Service, Car Parts and Accessories at our more than 800 locations across the U.S. and Puerto Rico. At Pep Boys we make it easy to take care of your car in one place. We offer premium tire brands, aftermarket car parts and accessories and you can get your oil changed or schedule repair services online.

Review & Rating

Aniyah Johnson
Aniyah Johnson
3
2 days ago

System went down and I couldn't get anything, staff was a bit rude as well...

Eric Stephenson
Eric Stephenson
1
2 days ago

Total waste of time I ordered my tires online for next day delivery. A week later no tires no explanation not even a courtesy call. I'll definitely never be back to this location or probably any Pep Boys.

David McClain
David McClain
5
2 days ago

When I arrived, there was 1 person in front of me and two employees working. They both was on the phone and neither one of them said that they will be with us. So 1 guy got off the phone and helped the person in front of me and the other guy was just sitting there holding the phone and playing with his cup. At the end of the day, they performed the work on my car in a timely manner. I would definitely go back to that establishment.

Bunny Laws
Bunny Laws
2
2 days ago

They couldn't find out why my car keep shutting off,they took off my battery terminal never replace it properly car keep shutting off went to buy a battery my old battery was good,paid for a diagnostic test it sucks cant find what wrong with it.Took it to a mechanic 4hrs away it was the distributor need replacing,replace it car work great after that

J Brian Vest
J Brian Vest
5
2 days ago

Bought a new car battery there and the service was top notch. This place is now my regular car repair center😁.

Michelle Hunter
Michelle Hunter
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. The cashier Shakira was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Brian Foxworth
Brian Foxworth
1
2 days ago

Be careful making an appointment here. You may waste your time. I was scheduled for a service only to arrive and be told the part needed for the service was not in stock. I made the reservation three days ago! Someone doesn’t diligently check on the next day’s appointments to make sure they have the proper equipment for the vehicles scheduled to be serviced. Save yourself time and headache and go to a dealer or smaller auto shop where their business depends on customer service and your satisfaction. I can go on about other issues I’ve had in the past, but this was he one I couldn’t ignore.

Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson
5
2 days ago

Every time I go to this store the service is excellent I've been dealing with pep boys on Harford road and cold spring for 11yrs all of the sale people are very professional and helpful.

Terry Daniels
Terry Daniels
1
2 days ago

Horrible service. The employee named "Sharon" has forgotten what customers service is. Having the attitude as though you have something better to do other than what your job is, I'm sure isn't part of Pepboys customer service standards.

Towanda Riley
Towanda Riley
5
2 days ago

The service manager Derek was very helpful. The team serviced my troublesome car in an hour and they didnt overcharge me like some places. It was my first visit and I will return.



People Also View

  • Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
    0.3
    10 reviews