Perry Hall Auto Body

(10 reviews)
Auto Repairing
  • 4127 East Joppa Rd, Nottingham, MD 21236 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Is an Independent, family-owned and operated vehicle collision repair facility. Our business was started in a rented garage back in 1984 when Joppa Road was only two lanes and the view from our shop was Berg's Dairy Farm. We have watched our community grow from a quiet, mostly farming / residential suburb to a multi-cultural, still growing and thriving Metro area.

Review & Rating

dissa pointed
dissa pointed
2
2 days ago

I highly discourage anyone from getting work done here on a vehicle they actually care about. Their attention to detail is pretty terrible. My vehicle was sent in for minor body work and paint. I received it with wiring not attached, poor paint, and missing plastic clips to hold plastic shrouds for my wheel wells. While I'm not saying that it is impossible to get good work done here, I will not trust my vehicle with them again. I would not even bring my vehicle back to repair the issues they caused in fear of further mistakes.

Edward Haywood
Edward Haywood
5
2 days ago

I have a BMW and I have always been very happy with their work. My family has used them multiple times over years for various body work repairs including fender benders and once a deer fan into my car. The repairs and paint work were perfect and pretty fast.

Jerry Herbert
Jerry Herbert
5
2 days ago

THE WORK WAS DONE FAST. THE PAINT WAS PERFECT, THE COLOR ON MY SUBURBAN IS 3 SHADES AND IT WAS MATCHED AS GOOD AS THE FACTORY WOULD HAVE DONE IT. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP.

Alaya Dyson
Alaya Dyson
5
2 days ago

the service was exceptional and the work was precise and amazing . I didn't expect to receive my car back so quickly . but it only took a week even with the weather . Thanks guys .

Amy Dorsey
Amy Dorsey
5
2 days ago

Excellent service. My car looks amazing!! Brian did a great job and the owner was very friendly. Highly recommended!!!

Gabrielle McDaniel
Gabrielle McDaniel
5
2 days ago

This is the best place to take your car. The service is impeccable and the staff make you feel right at home. They do a great job!

F Smeltz
F Smeltz
5
2 days ago

The most honest staff in the business. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a great mechanic

harley karley
harley karley
5
2 days ago

Perry Hall Auto Body is Great! They went out of their way to help me get my car fixed when It got hit by a truck! I received updates on my car frequently and the finished product was better than New! I highly recommend this shop for all your car and truck needs! My car was even Detailed prior to delivery! They answer all of your questions and explain what your car/truck needs and options to get it done right the first time. Please give them a chance to service your vehicle.

Ann Berlin
Ann Berlin
5
2 days ago

Excellent shop with honest people. I highly recommend them.

Dan martin
Dan martin
5
2 days ago

My 2017 Ford F150 XLT was rear ended. Everyone at Perry Hall Auto Body took care of it with true professionalism. From reserving a rental to fixing the truck in a timely fashion. Can't thank them enough .



People Also View

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    0.5
    11 reviews