Piedmont Park Conservancy

(8 reviews)
Hire
  • P.O. Box 7795, Atlanta, GA 30357-0795
Claim Listing

Company Description

Piedmont Park Conservancy hopes you enjoy the Park to its fullest. If you would like to report a maintenance issue, scroll down to fill out our form. If you have questions regarding venue rentals, camps, field trips, volunteering, supporting the park or other general questions, feel free to contact us. Don’t forget we list any pool closure information on our website.

Review & Rating

Lesa Robins
Lesa Robins
5
2 days ago

Beautiful, full of so many options. Sand Volleyball, Baseball, Tennis, Botanica Garden, Historical Landmarks, Private Events facilities, Beautiful Landscaping, Hills, and Stairs. Great place to workout or simply relax.

Arceli Bactad Afalla
Arceli Bactad Afalla
5
2 days ago

Very good service and very yummy and delicious food

Khoi Manh Nguyen
Khoi Manh Nguyen
5
2 days ago

A great place for pictures!!! Beautiful view of Atlanta

Dennis Ferioli
Dennis Ferioli
5
2 days ago

It's bad enough that I85 is down and it's Friday afternoon but the truck delivering trees to the the park across from Ansley Mall along Clear Creek is blocking one of the two northbound lanes of Liedmont Ave. backing up traffic as far as the eye could see! When I told the crew that the truck was empty of trees and to move the truck to the several parking lots I was laughed off! Are you kidding me, all those drivers inconvenienced like that and your contract woo Takers could give a damn! I called the Park's number and was told, sorry, call 911 and report the lane closure! Shame on Piedmont Park!

Ryan Peach
Ryan Peach
5
2 days ago

Best park in the south, if not the country.

Ed Potts
Ed Potts
5
2 days ago

Walk the park and beltline nearly every week.

J Jason Bagby
J Jason Bagby
4
2 days ago

I love the park, there's a huge variety of activities that I'm only starting to discover. People tell me it wasn't always so nice, people tell me that about almost every part of Atlanta... Piedmont Park is huge, there's all sorts of terrain and it's dotted with gorgeous buildings. You can go for a run or a ride or just hang out and get coffee from a cart. There's grand views of the skyline, there's also quiet oasis of tall trees, an arboretum, wetlands, a leashless dog park if you're into that... It's not a five star park like Central or Millennium (it could be,) but Piedmont is great. Parking is limited- that's the closest thing I have to a complaint. I'm so thankful there's a park like this so close to the center of town, it's a wonderful escape and an urban gem.

Cara Maria Leighty
Cara Maria Leighty
5
2 days ago

GREAT spot for some beautiful shots - we've done a couple sessions here with our business! Also, an amazing amount of things to see and do! Lots of playgrounds for the kids, and festivals going on ALL THE TIME! The only concern I have is with the public restrooms. There were absolutely no restrooms that had soap available for use! I understand maybe the cost to maintain this sort of thing in a park is too much, but at least have some stations with sanitizer so everyone's not walking around with poop-hands! Thanks!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Contemporary
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Westside Market Antiques
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Piedmont Park Conservancy
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Novare Events