Pike Street Press Letterpress Print + Design Studio

(10 reviews)
Invitation Cards
  • 1510 - ALASKAN WAY, SEATTLE, WA 98101
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Pike Street Press is Seattle’s trusted commercial craft letterpress printing company. We print locally and with customers worldwide, with a wide range of design & advertising firms, freelance graphic designers, individuals, and corporations. Having the best tools for the job is a must for high-end letterpress printing. After all, we are talking about working with vintage machines from 1950-1960’s era. letterpress techniques keep our work looking crisp and vibrant.

Review & Rating

Aj Trask
Aj Trask
5
2 days ago

This place is like no other! I love how they are keeping it old school with the printing press cards. The design work is pristine and attention to detail in the cards is on point. Every time I walk in there I am greeted with such friendly demeanor and smiles. I can't explain how awesome this place is. I recommend everyone in Seattle pay a visit to Pike Street Press.

Emma Reed
Emma Reed
5
2 days ago

Great quality, awesome designs!

Aaron Bauhs
Aaron Bauhs
5
2 days ago

I stumbled across Pike while looking for a wedding invite printer. Though I hadn't initially pursued letterpress due to the cost differential to digital printing, the look and feel and quality Pike produced persuaded me. My wife literally burst into happy tears the first time she the final invites and our guests have been sending a steady stream of rave reviews.

Ryan Sims
Ryan Sims
5
2 days ago

Thank you Brittany and Pike Street Press! Coming back for sure as I've heard good things about custom invitations and definitely won't go anywhere else.

Karin Barend
Karin Barend
5
2 days ago

Skip the mass produced gift stores and get your Seattle postcards and gifts from this very well maintained and hand made local art prints and cards store. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable in their craft, and many art pieces can be bought for very reasonable prices.

Kaylee Arnold
Kaylee Arnold
5
2 days ago

I've worked with Brittany several times, she is WONDERFUL, with each project I am more impressed than the last. Brittany pays close attention to detail to produce memorable pieces of art. I will always come back to Pike Street Press for unique designs.

Lydia Lardy
Lydia Lardy
5
2 days ago

During wedding season I rely on Pike Street Press for my congrats cards and unique options for gifts. Not only do I always find something well designed and high quality, the customer service is on point. Not like other shops you visit in the city and get attitude. Never disappointed! One of my favorite stops in Seattle!

Matthew Kenney
Matthew Kenney
5
2 days ago

We stumbled upon pike st. Press while on our way to lunch. I have a soft spot for old school print work, and left with some beautiful vintage styled posters for our new home. Very satisfied!

Azusa Kenney
Azusa Kenney
5
2 days ago

The first place I stopped by in the Seattle. You will find awesome, unique, creative various kind of designs of cards, wall posters, invitations. I highly recommend for your special occasions for new home decoration, wedding invitations, special greetings!

Bridget Talebi
Bridget Talebi
5
2 days ago

From wedding invitations to post cards, Pike Street Press is the best! Staff are helpful and friendly, merchandise is locally made, high quality, and original. We had our wedding invitations printed here and they are incredible - we received so many compliments. Nearly a year later now, it makes us happy to see friends with these invitations still prominently displayed, like the pieces of art that they are. People have even asked if they can have their own prints made of the original design!



People Also View

  • Pike Street Press Letterpress Print + Design Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Copper Willow Paper Studio
    1.6
    3 reviews
  • Bridal Extravaganza of Atlanta
    5
    1 review
  • Seals & Stamps, Inc.