Pilgrim Congregational UCC

(10 reviews)
Churches
  • 2592 West 14th Street, Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Claim Listing

Company Description

At PILGRIM you’ll meet people from different walks of life, gathered together  to celebrate God’s grace, which does not discriminate. We are perfect in our imperfections. We laugh together, cry together, sing together, and share of our life together, knowing or at least hoping that we are loved by a gracious God.

Review & Rating

Dana Baker
Dana Baker
4
2 days ago

I grew up in this church community and I have nothing but positive things to say about this place.

Darrell Dobson
Darrell Dobson
4
2 days ago

Good food pantry

Timmy Chitwood
Timmy Chitwood
5
2 days ago

Was a great visit impressive enough I want to become a part of this place. Thank yo for making me feel welcome good about myself and wanting to be a part of something bigger than me.

Keith Brinkman
Keith Brinkman
5
2 days ago

Great people here so friendly........for all have come short of the glory of the lord.......dont judge seek out the Good in your own soul

Ken Wilson
Ken Wilson
1
2 days ago

yes..the building is awesome..the beliefs are not... sex outside marriage..prescribed by God in being 1 man and 1 women..Homosexuality is a sin..can they get Saved?..of course Jesus is waiting..but..having a sexual relationship outside Gods Lawful Marriage is perversion..do I hate?..of course not..I hate sin...and hell and sadly..many in this "Building" will never see Heaven and that breaks my heart and God's..we have a free will folks..so..we decide where we spend eternity..I CHOOSE HEAVEN...agape..

Jaimie Jaimie
Jaimie Jaimie
5
2 days ago

Beautiful structure and lovely people

Laura Field
Laura Field
5
2 days ago

Beautiful building - interior especially.

Renee Wren
Renee Wren
5
2 days ago

Beautiful Love you God Bless

debardelabenb
debardelabenb
5
2 days ago

This beautiful and historic church is charming. The music and message deeply move me. The people are warm and friendly. It's true of this community, "no matter who you are or where you are on life's journey, you're welcome there." That has not always been the case in the many churches I've attended. But it is there. Pastor Kelly Burd is wise, generous, insightful, witty, and vulnerable as a person and her sermons reflect that spirit. The music leader and choir are amazing as well. I believe most will find this spiritual community to meet their needs no matter the personal challenge. The one last thing that I should point out is that the parking lot is small so arrive early if you require easy access or want to find street parking nearby. Other than that, go in knowing that the spirit of the Holy will meet, greet, and minister to your needs.

David Wagner
David Wagner
5
2 days ago

Nothing about the religion but the interior architecture is fabulous! I like the dome ceiling. I attended a concert in the sanctuary.



People Also View

  • Pilgrim Congregational UCC
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Atlanta
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Congregational Holiness Church
    1
    5 reviews
  • Georgia Historical Society
    0.8
    5 reviews
  • The Atlanta Preservation Center
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • First Congregational UCC Fort Worth
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Central Congregational United Church of Christ
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Central Georgia District CHC
    5
    1 review
  • Rush Memorial Congregational Church
    4
    1 review
  • Center Congregational Church