Pink Sky Boutique

(10 reviews)
Readymade Garment Retailers
  • 880 Glenwood Ave., Ste., D Atlanta, GA 30316
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pink Sky Boutique is an online boutique and retail store based in Atlanta. We offer a variety of affordable fashion apparel, accessories, and footwear. Although we look at the latest trends, we also pick pieces that will be stylish for years. At Pink Sky Boutique, we feel that your look should be effortless and timeless. When you look good, you feel good.

Review & Rating

The fashion is out of this world
The fashion is out of this world
5
2 days ago

Everytime I am in the vicinity of the shop, I have to drop in and can't resist buying. Yesterday Dani greeted me, remember an item I wanted and showed the style in a different color. This is the reason I LOVE the to shop here. Another is the detailed descriptions on their website providing indicating the fit of each item. My favorite boutique in Atlanta and hands down the BEST customer service!

Tony Cruver
Tony Cruver
5
2 days ago

The best ladies clothing boutique in Atlanta with a variety of exclusive options!

Netasha Wilson
Netasha Wilson
5
2 days ago

Never knew trying on clothes and shopping could be so much fun until I stopped by Pink Sky Boutique. Was there for hours and had the most amazing time thanks to Danielle! The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. The fashion is unique, stylish and chic, yet very sexy. It was hard for me to choose only a few items because I loved everything! Yep, even the conversation!!!😊 Shopping at Pink Sky Boutique was fun & therapeutic! Definitely fashionably designed for the grown & sexy!

Cynthia D Jones
Cynthia D Jones
5
2 days ago

The fashion is out of this world

Ginja Massey Morreale
Ginja Massey Morreale
5
2 days ago

Love the unique chic clothing, jewelry and accessories!

B Randolph
B Randolph
5
2 days ago

Best boutique in Atlanta hands down 🌞🌞🌞💗

Denise King
Denise King
5
2 days ago

Absolutely wonderful!! This is a great place to shop!! Everytime I go in, I come out with clothing that's just right for me!! Thank you PinkSky Boutique!!

Stephanie Long
Stephanie Long
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for something unique at a reasonable price, this is the place. I came out with a dress that I could wear three different way and an outfit that I would have never thought of. Love this place. I go every 2 weeks to pick up a piece or 2.

Rayy Live
Rayy Live
5
2 days ago

If you wanna buy your lady something that she doesn't have to worry about seeing someone else wearing than this is the spot. Upscale and unique pieces.

Debra Gibson-Welch
Debra Gibson-Welch
5
2 days ago

I love this small highly and tastefully curated boutique in the beautiful Glenwood Park area on Bill Kennedy way just off the Beltline. They have on trend pieces ( only a few per style which adds to the exclusivity) but they also have some of the best classics anywhere ( their tee shirts are unique and outstanding) If I need a unique outfit, great tops for jeans ( a specialty) this is the place. Plus they were the first place for some time that specialized in layering necklaces, one of a kind jewelry and earrings. And, the prices are more than reasonable. The customer service is impeccable, Danielle is the absolute best!! As they say I Love Pink Sky!



People Also View

  • Pink Sky Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Melodrama Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Terra Verde Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Division Street Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • LIT Boutique
    1.2
    4 reviews