Pioneer Auto Spa

(8 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 1254 E Pioneer Rd Draper, UT 84020
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our mission at Pioneer Auto Spa Detail & Tint, is to provide “Perfection in Every Detail”. Give us the opportunity to show you how amazing your car, truck, boat, can look!

We’re not just an Auto Spa and auto tinting center, we do boats too. Plus, we have a self-serve pet wash! Ask us about our reloadable gift cards and fleet accounts.

Review & Rating

Nick Mallory
Nick Mallory
5
2 days ago

Everyone is super helpful and my car looked amazing. Highly recommend

Kevin Diaz
Kevin Diaz
5
2 days ago

Came and to get my car detailed and Chris helped me out was a very friendly and helpful person. Car turned out better than any other detail place I’ve been too! Would recommend everyone to go here!

Craig Sumner
Craig Sumner
5
2 days ago

I was very impressed with pioneer auto spa. Chris and his team did a wonderful job on my car. Everything was like brand new I would recommend them to all my friends and family and I will definitely go back they are amazing

Doree Strauss
Doree Strauss
5
2 days ago

Chris and his team are excellent, they pay attention to every detail of your car or truck. I love how the car feels like new again. They have great prices and they are professional and kind. I highly recommend their work.

Nick Mallory
Nick Mallory
5
2 days ago

Everyone is super helpful and my car looked amazing. Highly recommend

Kevin Diaz
Kevin Diaz
5
2 days ago

Came and to get my car detailed and Chris helped me out was a very friendly and helpful person. Car turned out better than any other detail place I’ve been too! Would recommend everyone to go here!

Craig Sumner
Craig Sumner
5
2 days ago

I was very impressed with pioneer auto spa. Chris and his team did a wonderful job on my car. Everything was like brand new I would recommend them to all my friends and family and I will definitely go back they are amazing

Doree Strauss
Doree Strauss
5
2 days ago

Chris and his team are excellent, they pay attention to every detail of your car or truck. I love how the car feels like new again. They have great prices and they are professional and kind. I highly recommend their work.



People Also View

  • Mad Doctor Auto Detailing
    0.2
    22 reviews
  • Superior Auto Image,LLC
    0.2
    22 reviews
  • AMA Professional Detailing
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Atlanta Auto Spa
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Pristine Mobile Detail & Cosmetic Repair
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Simon's Shine Shop
    0.2
    22 reviews
  • Austin Detailing
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Pioneer Auto Spa
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Courtland's Auto Detail
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Rose Detailing Pros