Precision Relocation Services

(10 reviews)
Residential Relocations
  • 2340 SE Gladstone St, Portland, OR 97206, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Precision Relocation Services, or PRS Moving, is Portland Oregon’s premier full service Residential and Commercial moving service. We are staffed with experienced and well-trained movers who understand how to pack your home or business quickly, safely, and with complete care. Owner and Operator Nick Fulmor is a longtime industry veteran, with over 10-years experience and knowledge to get the job done right.

Review & Rating

Lori June
Lori June
5
2 days ago

Very dependable and has helped me move more than once. I'd call on them again if I were planning a move. Honest and very professional.

Taylor Runion
Taylor Runion
5
2 days ago

Easiest move ever! Eric and Kyle helped me move from a second story two bedroom apartment to a third story one bedroom apartment (all stairs, no elevators) and were so helpful and professional. They were quick and efficient and all of my stuff was left in perfect condition. The only moving company I would use again in the future, can’t recommend them enough!

PJ M
PJ M
5
2 days ago

This crew of Eric, Walter, Kyle and Brandon were competent, efficient, and courteous. The crew moved us out of a townhouse-all stairs on three seperate floors- to our new much larger home. Cared for all of our furniture, breakables, and unending boxes! Not to mention being careful not to damage the living space. It was a long day adding 2 storage sheds, but the guys stayed ontask, helpful and courteous. We would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

Stacy Kirk
Stacy Kirk
5
2 days ago

Very professional and very friendly. Would definitely use them again!

Andrea Kessler
Andrea Kessler
5
2 days ago

Seriously best movers in town and amazing prices. Had my house moved in a matter of hours. Very professional and on time. I highly recommend them!

Zachary Pierce
Zachary Pierce
5
2 days ago

Nick and Eric were a delight to work with. They were quick, friendly and careful. They took great care of the piano I inherited from my grandma. I am very happy to recommend Precision Relocation!

Ginger Grellmann
Ginger Grellmann
5
2 days ago

Great crew. Great management. Very professional. They made moving so much easier. I would hire them again!

Jeff Reifman
Jeff Reifman
5
2 days ago

Nick at Precision Relocation was outstanding. My easiest, best move yet. Nick was easy to communicate with, easy to schedule and plan with and attentive to my concerns. They wrapped and moved everything carefully and efficiently with special care on fragile items. They were also accommodating to me to pickup on one day and deliver on a different day. They were also very affordable. I highly recommend them.

Sabrina Sidaras
Sabrina Sidaras
5
2 days ago

Had used Precision to move a spinet down a set of stairs from the seller to my place. Communication was clear and responsive. They showed up on time, were friendly, professional, timely, and did an awesome job. They beat many competitors on pricing. I appreciate them. Thank you Nick for your experience!

Chris Waymire
Chris Waymire
5
2 days ago

Would absolutely recommend them and will definitely us them for my next move as well. Out of the half dozen or so moving companies I have used Precision was one of the best. Great price and even better service.



People Also View

  • Redline Moving and Storage
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Precision Relocation Services
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • High Touch Moving System
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kash Moving
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • First Choice Relocation
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Monarch Moving Group
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • All My Sons Moving & Storage
  • Nicholas Moving Systems Inc
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Classic Relocation Services
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Relocation Solutions, Inc
    5
    1 review