PREMIER Restaurant & Bar

(20 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 12743 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

PREMIER Restaurant & Bar was officially launched in 2007 as one of the first Russian restaurants in Los Angeles. The restaurant is known among the best spots of fine dining with distinctively superb Russian, French and Fusion inspired menu.

Review & Rating

Michelle Bond
Michelle Bond
4
2 days ago

Russian food and the atmosphere here is super good. service is excellent even when they are busy. the staff was very friendly and kind. the bill was appropriate. food is similar to a cafe in indianapolis i liked.

Igor Grekin
Igor Grekin
3
2 days ago

It is a place for parties, the food is average, good service and mix of Russian, and a three singer band playing Armenian and European music.

Alaina Stein
Alaina Stein
5
2 days ago

My preferred location for tasty russian food. Had a sister come into town and asked me to take her here again. Menu is like a cafe in Indianapolis I liked.

Jessica Hill
Jessica Hill
5
2 days ago

We were five friend and we enjoyed a lot . We order drinks and food and its taste was good .Staff pay attention to every one . We were enjoyed live music . Great experience .

Georgi Developer
Georgi Developer
1
2 days ago

Customer service -0. They don’t even know how to speak with the client ‍♂️

Jackie Mendez
Jackie Mendez
5
2 days ago

Very fun! Good food! Good entertainment. Had a blast!

Omar Wallace
Omar Wallace
5
2 days ago

Russian food, mmm, delicious. Certainly a top place in the area. Bring your hunger - portions are filling.

Rose Gilmore
Rose Gilmore
5
2 days ago

A fav place for delicious Russian food. cool location to meet with coworkers. the staff was very helpful and welcoming.

andres tapia
andres tapia
5
2 days ago

russian food... super yummy. Went there on a Friday I think. The bill was good for what you get. Like a restaurant in Washington I loved.

Gene Revekko
Gene Revekko
5
2 days ago

I was in this place many times. And when I'm saying I really mean it. This is good place. Good environment . And food is yummy. Always a pleasure to be here

Michelle Bond
Michelle Bond
4
2 days ago

Russian food and the atmosphere here is super good. service is excellent even when they are busy. the staff was very friendly and kind. the bill was appropriate. food is similar to a cafe in indianapolis i liked.

Jessica Hill
Jessica Hill
5
2 days ago

We were five friend and we enjoyed a lot . We order drinks and food and its taste was good .Staff pay attention to every one . We were enjoyed live music . Great experience .

Igor Grekin
Igor Grekin
3
2 days ago

It is a place for parties, the food is average, good service and mix of Russian, and a three singer band playing Armenian and European music.

Alaina Stein
Alaina Stein
5
2 days ago

My preferred location for tasty russian food. Had a sister come into town and asked me to take her here again. Menu is like a cafe in Indianapolis I liked.

Georgi Developer
Georgi Developer
1
2 days ago

Customer service -0. They don’t even know how to speak with the client ‍♂️

Omar Wallace
Omar Wallace
5
2 days ago

Russian food, mmm, delicious. Certainly a top place in the area. Bring your hunger - portions are filling.

Rose Gilmore
Rose Gilmore
5
2 days ago

A fav place for delicious Russian food. cool location to meet with coworkers. the staff was very helpful and welcoming.

Gene Revekko
Gene Revekko
5
2 days ago

I was in this place many times. And when I'm saying I really mean it. This is good place. Good environment . And food is yummy. Always a pleasure to be here

Jackie Mendez
Jackie Mendez
5
2 days ago

Very fun! Good food! Good entertainment. Had a blast!

andres tapia
andres tapia
5
2 days ago

russian food... super yummy. Went there on a Friday I think. The bill was good for what you get. Like a restaurant in Washington I loved.



People Also View

  • Traktir Restaurant
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Chicago Sweatlodge
    0.3
    18 reviews
  • Russian House
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • PREMIER Restaurant & Bar
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • VERDI
    0.2
    22 reviews
  • Barin Russian cuisine
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Cafe St-Petersburg
    0.2
    18 reviews