RJ's Auto Body Plus

RJ's Auto Body Plus

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #43 in Atlanta
Auto Repairing
  • 2022 Airport Court, Marietta, GA 30060
Claim Listing

Company Description

RJ's Auto Body Plus moved to the Marietta area in August of 2009; however, we’ve been in business for over 30 years, and our owner Jeff Glatzer has more than 40 years of collision repair experience. Our shop is family-owned and operated, and we’ll treat you like family, too! Customer satisfaction is our main focus along with restoring cars to stellar condition.

Review & Rating

Bob Vincent
Bob Vincent
5
2 days ago

They did great work that looks like new. Jeff and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend them and will go back if/when my family needs future body work.

Shana Thompson
Shana Thompson
5
2 days ago

My sunroof was leaking. They were able to see me the same day and repair it. Great customer service.

Vante' Williams
Vante' Williams
5
2 days ago

The staff and the service was great. My car need a lot of work. Jeff, the owner, was great to work with. He's a very busy guy, but he took the time needed to assess my damages thoroughly. It took some time, but they were able to restore my car back to it's original condition. Adrienne and Melody were also great to work with. They kept me informed week to week. I would definitely recommend RJ's Auto body for their professionalism, honesty, and good work.

shaquita davis
shaquita davis
5
2 days ago

Jeff and his amazing team were fantastic and they did a superb job at fixing my car. The process was easy and the turnaround time was quick. They really care about their customers here and they work with you. I'm glad that I came here and if anything ever happens to my car again this will be the first place I would come to. They are like family now. Thank you Jeff for everything, you and your great body shop deserves more than five stars!!!

Ketan Patel
Ketan Patel
5
2 days ago

What an honest body shop that does some great work. Usually that's not the case from my past experience at other body shops. I pulled in after finding them online. The owner came out immediately and gave a very reasonable estimate. I drop my truck off a few days later to get my hood repainted. Truck was ready as promised and the owner went above and beyond and took care of my bumper and headlights that needed some work without changing the original price he had quoted me. Truly a great family run operation that cares for their customers. Highly recommend.

Clay Forshey
Clay Forshey
5
2 days ago

I can not put into words how amazing Jeff, and his staff are, five stars isn’t enough. From the moment I walked in, and started talking with Jeff, I knew my car was in good hands. He’s also from up north. The process getting the body work, was painless, from start to finish. My car came back looking like it just came off the showroom floor. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND RJ’S for all your body work needs. You will be treated with respect, and the job will be done correctly the first time. Thank you again, for all you did for our car.

B d
B d
5
2 days ago

10/10 would go again (hopefully don't need to). They saw us immediately without any notice, we just drove up without calling based on reviews. The service was absolutely top notch and so was the work from what I can see!!

Sarah Lane
Sarah Lane
5
2 days ago

Best service ever!!!! So so thrilled I came here to get this body work done. They made a stressful situation as lovely as they ever could have! And my car looks better than ever. Jeff and his team were very helpful, in ways I didn’t expect. Will definitely return whenever it’s needed.

Ronald Dupree
Ronald Dupree
5
2 days ago

I was recently involved in a hit and run accident (not my fault) and I was so upset because I never been in an accident before. I didn't know what to do but I was recommended to RJ's through a co worker. Everyone was super polite and made me feel comfortable. The staff will let you know that they are working for you and not your insurance company which put me at ease. Before going to RJ's, I went to another body shop but that customer experience at RJ's was sooo unmatched. Thank you all for you service. I've now found a body shop home!

Ritesh Gupta
Ritesh Gupta
5
2 days ago

I used RJ's Auto Body Plus last week and what a pleasant and professional experience end-to-end! Very personable staff who listened carefully to the problems needing fix, transparently shared pricing and options and delivered service on time. Even left my car thoroughly washed and cleaned! Great job!



People also viewed

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    11 reviews