Saba's Restaurant

(20 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 9704 Fondren Rd., Houston, Texas 77096 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Saba's was opened in 2001 as a Kosher family-owned restaurant. Since then, the menu has been expanded to include a wide variety of dairy Kosher products, all tasty and home made to the highest standards! Using the freshest ingredients, we now provide a multitude of items, ranging from sushi to pizza, fresh fish to Israeli entrees.

Review & Rating

Josh Lavian
Josh Lavian
5
2 days ago

Very impressed. The food was excellent, prices are right, and service was good. I'll be coming back.

Kenneth Loiselle
Kenneth Loiselle
5
2 days ago

Laid back, good pizza.

Arthur Jimenez
Arthur Jimenez
3
2 days ago

I gave this place three stars because the service was bad 3 times I went here! Food is good though! If you don’t need much attention go here! Arthur

Sabrina Ruiz
Sabrina Ruiz
5
2 days ago

Awesome place great food.

Craig Hunter
Craig Hunter
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend this restaurant. Their services are awesome and the location is fantastic. Recommended.

Kezzy Kiraboshi
Kezzy Kiraboshi
5
2 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan and Special Roll <3 a comfy restaurant that focuses on fresh, delicious food.

Steve Fuerst
Steve Fuerst
5
2 days ago

Best kosher pizza in the city. Also try the fries.

Robert Mytelka
Robert Mytelka
5
2 days ago

Good food good prices and good service

Maurice & ilina Redd
Maurice & ilina Redd
5
2 days ago

The food was delicious,the server friendly the place nice,we will definitely be visiting again!

Ariel Harlev
Ariel Harlev
1
2 days ago

I have given these guys 2 chances trying different dishes. They are way more expensive than other fast food places and give very mediocre food.

Sabrina Ruiz
Sabrina Ruiz
5
2 days ago

Awesome place great food.

Kenneth Loiselle
Kenneth Loiselle
5
2 days ago

Laid back, good pizza.

Josh Lavian
Josh Lavian
5
2 days ago

Very impressed. The food was excellent, prices are right, and service was good. I'll be coming back.

Craig Hunter
Craig Hunter
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend this restaurant. Their services are awesome and the location is fantastic. Recommended.

Arthur Jimenez
Arthur Jimenez
3
2 days ago

I gave this place three stars because the service was bad 3 times I went here! Food is good though! If you don’t need much attention go here! Arthur

Kezzy Kiraboshi
Kezzy Kiraboshi
5
2 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan and Special Roll <3 a comfy restaurant that focuses on fresh, delicious food.

Steve Fuerst
Steve Fuerst
5
2 days ago

Best kosher pizza in the city. Also try the fries.

Robert Mytelka
Robert Mytelka
5
2 days ago

Good food good prices and good service

Ariel Harlev
Ariel Harlev
1
2 days ago

I have given these guys 2 chances trying different dishes. They are way more expensive than other fast food places and give very mediocre food.

Maurice & ilina Redd
Maurice & ilina Redd
5
2 days ago

The food was delicious,the server friendly the place nice,we will definitely be visiting again!



People Also View

  • King Solomon Glatt Kosher Restaurant & Catering
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Kasbah Grill
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Kabob By Faraj
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Aderet Grill & Salad
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Saba's Restaurant
    0.2
    20 reviews