Salon Ink

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 3957 Goldfinch St. San Diego Ca 92103
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our Mission is:-

  • To provide exceptional service to each of our guests.
  • To have a welcoming and comfortable environment.
  • To maintain educated in the beauty industry.
  • To go beyond expectations.
  • To give you an experience that you will never forget.


Review & Rating

Veneza Estrada
Veneza Estrada
5
2 days ago

I get the red carpet every single visit. I love Salon Ink, the treatment, the area. I would never want to go elsewhere. Thank you for the pampering !

Tanya
Tanya
5
2 days ago

Rodrigo was amazing at doing my color and cut. He listened carefully on what I was looking for and I got exactly what I wanted. He is very good at styling as well. I have ethnic hair so it is a bit of a challenge, but he nailed it.

Lindsay Kempf
Lindsay Kempf
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Rodrigo for years and he has never disappointed. His versatile portfolio makes him amazing with standard cuts and color. I get compliments on my hair and color almost daily!

Becca Wallace
Becca Wallace
5
2 days ago

I’ve seen several different stylists here for coloring, highlights and cuts and they never disappoint!! Noel took care of me last time and she did an amazing job! She matched the color I wanted exactly 😊

Olivia Wallingford
Olivia Wallingford
5
2 days ago

I was looking for a new place to get my hair done and decided to treat myself with a colored balayage and cut at Salon Ink. I was greeted by Linda who was so pleasant the entire appointment! She listened to what I wanted for my hair and delivered! From the calming and relaxing shampoo experience to my cut and color, it all blew my expectations out of the water! I highly recommend this place and am excited I have found my new salon!

Sofia Panayides
Sofia Panayides
1
2 days ago

PLEASE READ. I was a loyal customer for years but I've never been treated like this from any other company. They framed me with their promotions promising a "complimentary hair cut with any color treatment". I understood that there is a complimentary hair cut as well as a color treatment and impressed with their offer I called them to confirm. The man on the phone which apparently was the owner confirmed that the offer is as I understand it. Next he encouraged me to book my appointment for whatever service I want. I get to the register after telling my stylist that I was excited for this free offer which she did NOT deny and they ask me for almost $200. They LOST a loyal customer who had sent them so many customers and I will never be stepping foot in that place again.

Jessirae Lloyd
Jessirae Lloyd
5
2 days ago

I’ve been coming to Salon Ink for a little over 2 years and they are the best. Their customer service is top notch! They make you feel welcomed, answer all your questions, address any concerns, and you leave feeling refreshed and pampered and just taken care of. Every time I get my hair done, I always receive compliments. This time around I went to see Linda and she was amazing! She really cared about the state and health of my hair. She talked to me about the whole process and made me understand exactly what was going to happen and why. She was super friendly and so easy to talk to and work with. I absolutely love my hair and it’s only been one session in my light hair journey!! I love Salon Ink!!

Francine G
Francine G
5
2 days ago

I’ve been so pleased with Elaine my stylist! She always knows just what to do! I get compliments from all after I have a fresh new cut. Thank you Elaine I enjoy my salon experience with you!!!! See you in 5 weeks

Alexis Gilmore
Alexis Gilmore
5
2 days ago

This salon is AMAZING. I have tried out many other salons in San Diego, and Salon Ink is by far the best one yet. For starters, the salon is vibrant, and beautifully decorated. Upon arrival I was instantly greeted by the receptionist and offered refreshments while waiting for my stylist Linda. My stylist Linda was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. She did an amazing job on my hair, and gave me a beautiful alternative on a hair color that would work for me. I have never been so satisfied with my hair. The entire team at salon ink was incredible! The owner is very friendly and greeted everyone in the salon whenever he arrived. I 100% would recommend this salon. You will not be disappointed.

Susie D.
Susie D.
5
2 days ago

My hair cut is on point every time I have Rod take care of me. He is knowledgeable about hair styles and what would look amazing on me. The staff is the best. You never go without, water to wine what ever makes your experience relaxing and enjoyable. It's a must if you want to walk out of a salon looking your best! Thank you Salon Ink....



People Also View

  • Salon Ink
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cost Cutters Hair Salon
  • DashStylists
  • Hair Benders Salon
  • Fresh Hair Studio
  • Chemistry Hair Salon
  • Fairlady Salon
  • GLAMSQUAD
  • Omaet The Salon
  • Signature Styles Salon