Samson Tours

Samson Tours

(11 reviews)
#87 in USA #45 in Atlanta
Bus
  • 3745 Zip Industrial Blvd SE, Atlanta, GA 30354
Claim Listing

Company Description

In addition to motor coaches, Samson Tours offers premium mini-coaches, shuttle buses and school buses. Every coach is well maintained; we have passed the rigorous U.S. Department of Transportation Safety Inspection every year and are certified by the Department of Defense, as well.

Review & Rating

Toni Joiner Sanders
Toni Joiner Sanders
5
2 days ago

This is the BEST bus company! Professional, friendly and great prices! Our bus was very clean and so was the restroom. Our driver was excellent, helpful, courteous and a very careful driver! We will be doing business with Samson from now on!!

Ashley Payne
Ashley Payne
5
2 days ago

My school has a service day every year. This year we had to reschedule it last minute due to the weather. Samson easily moved our 11 reserved bus to a different day and made the necessary changes. All of the buses were here early and lined up ready to go before the slotted time. All of the drivers were friendly and patient as we worked to get 500+ students on the road and to 7 different locations. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

Rodney Hamm
Rodney Hamm
4
2 days ago

...bus had WIFI and electrical outlets; I was able to finish and post my work before arriving at the end destination.

Jennifer Kirk Cooper
Jennifer Kirk Cooper
5
2 days ago

Professional, well-established company with courteous drivers make every trip a pleasure. We always call them well in advance to ensure we don't have to settle for second best. Use them for trips for school travel from here to competitions all over the country.

Elizabeth Foster
Elizabeth Foster
5
2 days ago

Samson is a great company to work with! They respond quickly to emails and phone calls. They offer fair prices. The drivers arrive on time and are very safe. If you are looking for a bus company, give them a call!

Quinn Flanagan
Quinn Flanagan
3
2 days ago

Th lights didn’t work and the AC was leaking Freon, but it got me from point A to point B without to many problems.

kelly waagner
kelly waagner
5
2 days ago

The people at Samson Tours Inc. are amazing. They have great customer service, very helpful and friendly. I love the people that work here and will definitely use their services again.

Nicole Mlynczak
Nicole Mlynczak
5
2 days ago

KoKo (Lakosha) was our FABULOUS driver for a student group trip to Atlanta for four days this spring. She was in constant contact with us, clear about where she was able to pick us up dropping pins, very accessible via phone and over text and was extremely flexible with our ever-changing itinerary. She was also fun to be around - a lovely bonus. I'd work with her again as our driver in a heartbeat and hope to again on our annual trek to Atlanta.

Lissette Erazo
Lissette Erazo
1
2 days ago

Chaperoned a school trip and the bus was disgusting, which is putting it nicely. Seats ripped, no A/C, some of the benches were tilted, some windows didn’t open, no seatbelts. Awful!!

Bob Myers
Bob Myers
5
2 days ago

Great experience with them. Tour was amazing for my son's field trip. The whole class loved the driver and the experience.

Larmeka Arnold
Larmeka Arnold
4
2 days ago

As an employee since 2014 I have seen many changes. At the present time I am witnessing a great improvement. I hope we continue to give our best on all levels. Me as an employee to my customers as well as my commitment to my work ethic at Samson tours. From Samson Tours to their employees and to their customers both new and returning.



People also viewed

  • Samson Tours
    11 reviews
  • First Class Tours
    10 reviews
  • Miami Jet Tours
    5 reviews
  • Regal Coach Lines
    4 reviews
  • TourCoach
    5 reviews
  • Shri Mangal Tours & Travels
  • Jaipur Tempo Traveller
  • The Universal Tours
  • Vijay Tours And Travels
  • Goyal Travels