Sayblee Natural

Sayblee Natural

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #20 in Miami
Hair Salons
  • 5725 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33127
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sayable is a Hair Stylist turned Chemist. In 1994 her native country Liberia was enduring civil war. So Sayblee sought refuge to the United States with her daughter Ashley. After attending business school for a few years, she decided to pursue cosmetology in 1996. She earned an apprenticeship with Vidal Sassoon where she learned how to perfect her craft. During the apprenticeship, she discovered a problem within the hair community. Many hair products that advertised results were not effective for her clients. They became frustrated so she made it her mission to create a solution that would work for all hair types.



Review & Rating

Keiontae Williams
Keiontae Williams
5
2 days ago

She is amazing!! I’ve been going to her for 10+ years. Easily one of the best in the natural hair business!!

Nadina Liberatore
Nadina Liberatore
5
2 days ago

I bought a couple products from Sayblee about a month ago searching for hair products that were vegan and non-toxic. Many products that I had been using prior were labeled non-toxic but still had many preservatives in it which would give me headaches and leave my head feeling heavy. After speaking with Sayblee at her shop, I decided to go with the Rosemary clarifying shampoo, shea butter styling cream and rosemary clarifying oil. It's amazing how fast my hair has been growing since using the products, I also don't get headaches. It makes sense that the ingredients(including the array of oils) that are in these products are like food to hair, moistening and allowing it to thrive! Thank you Sayblee

Sela O
Sela O
5
2 days ago

Some of my favorites of Sayblee products is the fresh smell and it don't leave your hair oily at all. My hair def started to feel healthier. Thank you Sayblee🌺

Mayra Maldonado
Mayra Maldonado
5
2 days ago

Every single thing about Sayblee and her products is perfect. Once you try them you will never go back to low quality and quemical products. Thanks a lot for creating such a great product that embraces the beauty and wellness of our hail, mind, and spirit.

Felicia Lopez-Walker
Felicia Lopez-Walker
5
2 days ago

My experience with Sayblee has been nothing short of amazing! I literally had a ball spot at the top of my head. I’m here to tell you that is no longer the case. I attribute the growth to Sayblee’s hair care products. My husband even noticed the results. So run, don’t walk to natural hair stylist, Sayblee. 🙌 👍 😊

Theresa Johnson
Theresa Johnson
5
2 days ago

Sayblee’s organic hair products are heaven sent! Three months into my hair treatments, I noticed my scalp becoming healthier and my hair started growing back. With six months of consecutively using the hair treatments, lime oil and root stimulator, I could see my hair returning even in areas that I thought hair would not grow again! Those looking for a safe and effective hair growth treatment system definitely need to invest in Sayblee products; it’s totally worth it!

LaSonya Bailey
LaSonya Bailey
5
2 days ago

Awesome Service. Been seeing Sayblee for almost a decade.. Love the vegan and organic hair care line.. the smells are so addictive.. also appreciate the personalized salon time while with her. Very well educated in her craft..

Denys Tang
Denys Tang
5
2 days ago

First of all, I want to thank the artist. She is the most wonderful, strong and helpful person who has never created a natural product before. From her incredible product I have to say that from the first application of the shampoo I could feel as she transmitted all his good vibes, energy, and magic to generate such pleasant sensations. The aroma is exquisite, the amount of foam that creates the shampoo is impressive, and the oil and leave in conditioner complement the entire treatment leaving my hair beautiful, soft, and shiny with style. Apologies again, I did not know you do not open on Mondays but thanks for answering the call and opening your doors for me. You are amazing, I wish you the best!

Danae Bruce
Danae Bruce
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for great natural hair products, knowledge on proper hair care, and natural hair styles, Sayblee got you. The service so far has been great. Thanks Sayblee!

Jillian vicale
Jillian vicale
5
2 days ago

Sayblee is just AMAZING! She is ridiculously knowledgeable and caring! I have had issues with my hair and scalp for over 20 years and I have finally found the solution! If you are debating, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Sayblee!! Thank you Sayblee:)



People also viewed

  • Sayblee Natural
    10 reviews
  • SP HairCare
    10 reviews
  • Exclusive Hair Care Salon & Spa
    9 reviews
  • Diva's Hair Care
    10 reviews
  • Jacksonville Hair Restoration Center