Seaport Tattoo Company

Seaport Tattoo Company

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #32 in Boston
Tattooing
  • 380 Dorchester Ave. South, Boston, MA 02127
Claim Listing

Company Description

Highly experienced staff in the art of tattooing and design work. 'Quality and Service' is our top priority.

Review & Rating

nick balfe
nick balfe
5
2 days ago

Seaport tattoo is a very professional shop, there’s always someone at the front desk so your never standing there feeling ignored. Jimmy is tattooing my sleeve and I couldn’t be happier with the work he’s done. He’s a talented artist and a solid guy. I highly recommend seaport and jimmy johnson to anyone!

OvertimeCourier Boston
OvertimeCourier Boston
5
2 days ago

Clean, professional, chill atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Precious Grant
Precious Grant
5
2 days ago

My mom and I recently got piercings done by Francis about a month ago , and we haven’t yet experienced any infections, or rejections. Therefore our experience was great! H Francis is a really great piercer who will work with you to achieve exactly what you want!

Amy Simpson
Amy Simpson
5
2 days ago

Mike is amazing!! I drive over an hour for him on every tattoo I get. You give him an idea and he makes it 10x better. Super talented guy and makes the experience worth it. Whole shop is gorgeous and clean!

darian villarreal
darian villarreal
5
2 days ago

Me and a couple of friends made an appointment to get tattoos for St. Patrick's day this past weekend and we were not disappointed at all! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we had a great experience! Everyone is very professional and so welcoming. Jimmy Johnson did my tattoo (pair of Red Sox on my left arm) and of course it's perfect. We are from Texas and we will definitely be back up for some more ink! Thank you guys ❤🍀

Thomas Wayne
Thomas Wayne
5
2 days ago

Outtakes town an they took me as a walk in pretty chill place good work

Sara O'Brien
Sara O'Brien
5
2 days ago

I went to Seaport Tattoo two years ago for the first time, and got a relatively small black and red tattoo (3"x2"). At the time, the receptionist said they had only been open a few months and were aiming to be a "premier" tattoo location in Boston - I immediately worried about how much it was going to run me, but it was very reasonably priced. Because I had such a nice experience two years ago, I went back for my new tattoo, and I was just as happy with the environment and product. For the second time, I didn't feel like I was being taken for a ride price-wise, and they made the environment very welcoming; everyone is very friendly, they provide water/soda and snacks if you're waiting and there's a pool table in the waiting area.

Michael OBrien
Michael OBrien
5
2 days ago

Firstly, I emailed Seaport Tattoo and got immediate response and helpful feedback about their walk ins. One day later I went in for my first tattoo and met with Jimmy who is one of the owners. He was friendly, helpful, experienced and made the whole process a breeze. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into the shop. Jimmy explained everything, really wanted me to feel like I had ownership in the tattoo, and was overall the man. Would highly recommend this place.

Naesoj Ware
Naesoj Ware
5
2 days ago

After the amazing service I received from Seaport, I felt somewhat obligated to leave this review. The customer service is amazing. The people here are very friendly and helpful. The environment is very spacious, clean, and appropriate. Francis did a great job of informing me of the risk factors and gave detailed directions to help me maintain my piercing. There is truly nothing bad I can say about this establishment and it’s service.

Foami Ike
Foami Ike
5
2 days ago

Josh and Francis were absolutely amazing. Super nice and helpful; My friend got a piercing and I got a tattoo and with both people they gave us tips for places to go and had high quality aftercare lotion. Highly recommend



People also viewed

  • Seaport Tattoo Company
    10 reviews
  • Restorative Tattooing
    10 reviews
  • Rabble Rouser Tattoo
    10 reviews
  • Liberty Tattoo
    10 reviews
  • Rock of Ages Tattooing
    10 reviews