Shawn's Cycle Shop

(11 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 9708 Gray Blvd. Unit A Austin, Texas 78758
Claim Listing

Company Description

From a minor oil change to a full service or wreck repair.

Review & Rating

Don H
Don H
5
2 days ago

Shawn took care of me even though he never met me personally. I was involved in a motorcycle crash down in Texas and had to head back to Michigan. I saw the good reviews Shawn had and sent my bike there to get repaired. He truly fixed my bike up as if it was his own and ensured I was up to date every single step of the way. You can count of the next time I'm home down in Texas I will always take my bike to Shawn.

kayla usera
kayla usera
5
2 days ago

The owner was extremely polite, fast and affordable. I’ll for sure be back 🙌

Kevin Stewart
Kevin Stewart
5
2 days ago

Shawn did a great job on my motorcycle! If I have any issues in the future he will definitely get my business again.

Earl Williams
Earl Williams
5
2 days ago

Shawn and his crew do great work with reasonable rates.

Beno Spangler
Beno Spangler
5
2 days ago

Shawn is an outstanding person as well as a great mechanic. Honest, straight forward on pricing and time, and thorough. He took on a restore project for me that had huge sentimental feelings behind it. The bike had belonged to a very close friend who was killed while rescuing another. When he was finished I couldn’t believe how beautiful it turned out. Thank you again Shawn!

siva westphal
siva westphal
5
2 days ago

Keep it short and sweet-first time visit Shawn shop for replace front an rear tire. Shawn did an outstanding job on my ZRX 1200. This guy absolutely knows what he doing. Great job

Ashton French
Ashton French
5
2 days ago

Shawn's a great guy that does great work. He got my daily driver fixed up and working well, and he got it done pretty quick too! I'm impressed with his pricing, quality of work, and turnaround rate, and I'll be taking my bike back there next time I need repairs.

westonkylefield
westonkylefield
5
2 days ago

Came in for a simple horn issue and Shawn fixed it up quickly! Will be coming back if any other issues arise. Thanks Shawn!

John Ching
John Ching
5
2 days ago

I am so glad I found shawn's shop. Shawn and ben genuinely care about their customers and their prices are very fair. Cannot recommend them enough!

Ken Labrack
Ken Labrack
5
2 days ago

Shawn is a true professional whom I have I trusted to work on all my motorcycles for many years. Honest, straightforward and gets the job at a more than fair price. Stay away from the big box shops and just take it to Shawn's Cycle, you'll be happy you did.

Steve Nelson
Steve Nelson
5
2 days ago

I’ve taken my motorcycle here several times for service, Shawn (and Ben) are great guys who do good work. I feel so much better taking my bike here vs. the dealer. You can tell Shawn actually cares about the customer bikes he is working on and puts in the extra effort.



People Also View

  • Shawn's Cycle Shop
    0.5
    11 reviews