Company Description

1 Moe Balloon was started by Maureen "Moe" Wallis. Moe always had an entrepreneur spirit and was fulfilled once she discovered how balloons could make anyone smile. Shortly after her departure from the U.S. Air Force Moe made a decision to perfect her craft.

Review & Rating

grace tapplar-cole
grace tapplar-cole
5
2 days ago

Very satisfied with the work and professionalism! Thank you, 1 Moe Balloon.

Shunta Jacobs
Shunta Jacobs
5
2 days ago

Omg!! I totally recommend 1moeballoon. The service was amazing!! They were prompt and professional and let's not forget simply talented.

William Shelton
William Shelton
5
2 days ago

We used 1 Moe Balloon for a few of our events and the prompt professional service is why we continue to use them. They also provide the cool and unique balloon structures that are difficult to find here in Metro Atlanta! Will recommend them for anyone hosting an event big or small!

Erin Murdock
Erin Murdock
5
2 days ago

I used 1 Moe Balloon for my mother's retirement party and their service was professional and the difference it made to the party was more than I expected. The balloon display definitely gave the party the atmosphere I envision. Thanks to the staff for making my Mom's retirement party one to remember. I will be coming back for more party planning decorations!

Alexandra McPherson
Alexandra McPherson
5
2 days ago

1 Moe Balloon provided an excellent balloon column for my mother’s birthday! They set up and delivered to our event, very happy with the customer service!

Aaliyah Dunson
Aaliyah Dunson
5
2 days ago

I used 1 Moe Balloon for my son’s birthday and they were extremely professional throughout the entire process. They offered suggestions that fit within my budget and took my party decor to the next level. I highly recommend them for your party planning needs and will be using them again in the future!

Kamilah Riley
Kamilah Riley
5
2 days ago

1moeballoon provided displays for two of my events. The staff is nothing short of amazing! They really listened to my needs for both events and put a lot of thought to ensure my displays were grand and festive. Delivery and setup was quick and on time. I am working on a retirement party and they are already on call to provide balloon decor! 5Stars!

Aiyhana Session
Aiyhana Session
5
2 days ago

When I tell you I love 1 Moe Balloons.... I needed her at the last minute and she was there... Both times I needed her she was there... She is very friendly.... Warm, kind hearted and I will use her with every even that I have... I will send her to everyone I know... Moe we love you.... Thank you for all you have done.....

nilsa Morales
nilsa Morales
5
2 days ago

I love the customer service and attention to details. Always on time , I would highly recommend this place



People Also View

  • 1 Moe Balloon
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Party Paradise
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Bloomin' Balloons
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Balloons by Sharon J
  • Party Divas
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Atlanta Events Extraordinaire
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Balloon Fantasy of Atlanta
    0.5
    5 reviews
  • Funorama Parties
    1.6
    3 reviews
  • Balloons Over Atlanta
    2.5
    2 reviews