24 Hour Laundry

(9 reviews)
Wedding Gown Preservation
  • 7133 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081
Claim Listing

Company Description

We understand that not every house or apartment has a washer and dryer installed and that is why we exist—we are here to make your life a lot more convenient at a reasonable price. With our 24 hour laundromat, you can be clean wherever you go.

Review & Rating

Mark D
Mark D
3
2 days ago

My dryer broke in my apartment and I needed to dry my clothes.. Headed here, hadn't been to a laundromat in a long time.. I took quarters.. They don't take quarters.. You have to buy a card.. Now I know.. Machines could use an upgrade and I noticed quite a few dryers out of service.. Other than that it was ok

Geralyn Mitchell
Geralyn Mitchell
4
2 days ago

Clean. Helpful staff. Need to use their cash card to operate the machines.

Alisson Rivas
Alisson Rivas
3
2 days ago

Great service the only thing is that the people that go there sometimes wen i go and wash are terrible nasty people leave the mashines dirty they should keep the wadhers clean and they shouldent allow kida to be running around or by themselfs on the playroom

Tiffany Hansen
Tiffany Hansen
5
2 days ago

Love this place been going for years.

Grant Gibson
Grant Gibson
5
2 days ago

This place is awesome. Cards not coins. You have to load a card. Card is $1 I think. Can get detergent on site. Arcade area. Bathroom is clean. Decent sized. Machines are semiexpensive. $2.75-3.50 for washers. Like 60 cents for dryers, can't remember how long you get for that. Takes at least 2 cycles with dryer though.

Jay and Meli
Jay and Meli
5
2 days ago

This is the ONLY place I will go wash our clothes at. It's always clean! The machines work great, I've never had an issue with one not working. The dryers dry fast. The employees there take a lot of pride in maintaining it. It's a little pricier than some of the other laundry places but well worth a few extra cents on each maching. Always have plenty of machines that are ready for use

Ashley Frost
Ashley Frost
3
2 days ago

The prices aren't too bad. You just load a card with money which makes it easy. The washing machine got my clothes clean. A few dryers weren't working. The laundromat was pretty dirty and could use some tlc. But for the purpose of washing and drying it will get the job done.

Christy Nguyen
Christy Nguyen
5
2 days ago

I love how they have tables and chairs, a kids game room, and wifi. I was able to work on homework and knock out laundry at the same time. They have a card balance system. The washing machines are great, but the dryer machines you have to dry about 4 times before it’s decently dry. They have an awesome and helpful staff that exhibited excellent customer service. Be careful with kids and the floors. Some of the tile is taken out and anyone could easily trip and fall.

Laura Dobbs
Laura Dobbs
4
2 days ago

Really good place to do laundry. Restrooms are clean. It cost more than the average laundromat but worth it. The machines are well maintained and updated. The dryers could be better. The heat isn't worth the money. Overall, this place is pretty damn good. 👍



People Also View

  • The Laundry Lounge
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Roswell Coin Laundry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Boulevard Laundry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cleveland Coin Laundry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Soapy Suds Coin Laundry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • MidtownWash
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • LIBERTY LAUNDRY
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • LaundroMagic Coin Op Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • EZ Coin-Op Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fillmore Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews