Soapy Suds Coin Laundry

(10 reviews)
Wedding Gown Preservation
  • 1475 Terrell Mill Rd., Marietta, Ga 30067
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Soapy Suds doing laundry is our passion and we pride ourselves in providing our customers with a high level of service and quality. We understand you are juggling ten different things at once. We want to take doing Laundry off your “To Do” list and give you some time back to enjoy the important things in your life.

Review & Rating

Clark Macaulay
Clark Macaulay
5
2 days ago

Washer broke with wet clothes unwashed. Took a weeks worth to Soapy Suds. Wonderful experience. Place was clean, the attendant helpful, and the clothes came back wrapped in plastic ready to be put away. Wonderful!

Lenoris ector
Lenoris ector
5
2 days ago

Very clean, reasonable, and never crowded. Love it

Wishaninja Wood
Wishaninja Wood
5
2 days ago

Great local laundromat. Dryers dry really fast!!!

Joy Durham
Joy Durham
5
2 days ago

The ladies are great at this non-creepy laundromat. I regularly drop off my comforters for cleaning, and the attendants are always very helpful and do a great job! I keep coming back, and recommend you'll be in good hands if you do the same.

Ty Leonard
Ty Leonard
1
2 days ago

I took my comforter here because there’s a sign stating wash and fold comforters $16-19 our front , when I brought it up the lady stated the sign was old , she charged me $24 for just my comforter, on top of that when I got home my comforter was still damp , I will not be back and would advise people to go to the laundromat on delk road they’re more polite and won’t have a bogus sign out front as this establishment did , total waste of money

Dawn Gardner-Bedingfield
Dawn Gardner-Bedingfield
5
2 days ago

I’ve been coming here for about a month. Always clean with an attendant on duty. All machines in proper working order. I’m in and out. No issues.

D Brooks
D Brooks
5
2 days ago

Very nice. Helpful people too.

KeMaya Chantal
KeMaya Chantal
5
2 days ago

Absolutely love this laundrymat. It's the cheapest one in my area and there is never a wait period. I can usually get in and and out right away. There is always parking available and it's near a few places if you get hungry while doing clothes. I highly recommend this place

Tyler Fitzgerald
Tyler Fitzgerald
5
2 days ago

Come here weekly. Always clean and the machines are very rarely out of order. All the dryers work great so no need to worry about stuff not drying. They will let you load laundry until about 7:30pm since they close at 8:30. But there's been a few occasions where I've been running behind and the workers have never been rude about it. Great place.

Tangi Coleman
Tangi Coleman
4
2 days ago

Went here to wash. Small laundry but clean and efficient. All machines reasonably priced. In and out not crowded.



People Also View

  • The Laundry Lounge
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Roswell Coin Laundry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Boulevard Laundry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cleveland Coin Laundry
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Soapy Suds Coin Laundry
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • MidtownWash
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • LIBERTY LAUNDRY
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • LaundroMagic Coin Op Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • EZ Coin-Op Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fillmore Laundromat
    0.4
    10 reviews