85°C Bakery Cafe

(10 reviews)
Delis
  • 9750 Bellaire Blvd Suite 168, Houston, TX 77036
Claim Listing

Company Description

In 2003, the founder of 85°C Bakery Cafe, Mr. Cheng-Hsueh Wu visited a cafe in a 5-star hotel. While enjoying gourmet pastries and drinks, he realized that the prices were set way too high for people to enjoy on a whim. From that moment, Mr. Wu has envisioned a cafe that provides premium coffee, bread, and cake at affordable prices. Thus the 85°C Bakery Cafe journey begins…

Review & Rating

Jessi Gamiochipi
Jessi Gamiochipi
5
2 days ago

Good prices, good customer service, clean, good variety of products and delicious.. I recommend this place

Trent Larson
Trent Larson
5
2 days ago

This a great Asian bakery! Something that makes it special is that it is truly an Asian concept. All over China these bakeries are something similar to our Starbucks in the frequency they are found. This is a casual place, great for families or coffee dates. Lots of unique breads and cakes! If your into experiencing Chinese pastries then this is your place!

John M. Oyerbides
John M. Oyerbides
5
2 days ago

OMG! So much to ruin me here. Lots of fresh sweets to. It is a cafe so coffee, tea, and boba are all here. My favorite is a Tarp flavored bread. It is fantastic. Worth the trip if they have it. It has been a busy place every time I have gone but service is quick.

Neha Dogra
Neha Dogra
5
2 days ago

One of my friends bought this cake for my Birthday last week from this bakery and might I say it’s the best cake I have ever tasted! This cake was very spongy yet moist, you could really taste the Tiramisu flavor. There was no cake let over what so ever. I will be trying this bakery again in the future.

Nancy Ogu
Nancy Ogu
5
2 days ago

Have different types of pastries. You just have to try all of them to find the best one. Nice and cozy place to hangout with friends and family. Not really the best place to study, but it's good to have meet ups. Clean place and alot of space for parking.

Kevin Ballantine
Kevin Ballantine
5
2 days ago

Visited here while visiting my girlfriend's family. This place was nice and had so many pastries. I got one of their coffees and it tasted wonderful. I would recommend this place for a quick coffee, tea, or pastry.

Dur Ridimer
Dur Ridimer
5
2 days ago

Need to train drink maker how to properly make one. Not once did I see the staff stir my drink, so it came to me with all the sugar at the very bottom of the cup. Furthermore, at the corner right by the release orders counter, I could see 9 drinks left there with one already had a straw in as if they were made wrong and were not taken by the customers. Last few times I came here, the drinks were refreshing, not so much now.

Gerardo Marquez, Jr.
Gerardo Marquez, Jr.
5
2 days ago

Love their bread and although they don't carry some items that you'd find back in Taipei, they have many others to choose from. I wish that there was one of these bakeries closer to home in Cypress but until then, I'll continue to go here because of their delicious pastries.

Reese
Reese
5
2 days ago

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING BAKERY. They are known for their egg tarts but I'd recommend the cheese tarts over them any day. Also try their milk bread! Honestly everything here is good including the drinks!

Tony Nguyen
Tony Nguyen
5
2 days ago

Its a nice little place for your sweet tooth. You got dessert and some of the best egg cluster out there. If you come at a later time most of the things are sold out. Customer service is pretty good. Do recommend this place if your in the area.



People Also View

  • 85°C Bakery Cafe
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CEG Bakery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Flour Bakery & Cafe
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Azucar Bakery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alliance Bakery
    0.4
    10 reviews