Company Description

From breakfast pastries to stunning cakes, CEG Bakery is baking up a storm. Our talented team of two sisters will bake up a variety of delectable desserts for virtually any occasion. Everything at our French and Southern-inspired gourmet bakery in Atlanta, GA, is handmade from scratch for outstanding texture, flavor, and quality. Whether you're looking for cinnamon rolls for a business breakfast meeting or intricately iced cupcakes for a bridal shower, you'll find that we give our full attention to creating exceptional pastries and baked goods.

Review & Rating

Lanell Gray
Lanell Gray
5
2 days ago

They are great! I needed them and they saved the day.

Sarah Pannill
Sarah Pannill
5
2 days ago

Welcoming atmosphere flavored with delicious fragrances. Very friendly and attentive service. Is on the corner of Piedmont and Sidney Marcus. Closest parking is behind Waffle House

Mike S
Mike S
5
2 days ago

I almost don't want to post about this place, but I want to keep it to myself. They have the best cinnamon rolls in Atlanta... period. These are hard working girls that grace the city with their passion for baking until they sell out for the day. The only con with this Atlanta institution is ... they sell out too quickly. Keep it up, girls!

Emily Earp Mitchell
Emily Earp Mitchell
2
2 days ago

I don't understand these reviews because I had a very different experience. I don't normally write negative reviews, because I'm in food and beverage, but I gotta. Service at the counter was lovely, but the coffee cupcake was... Dry. Cheap. Bitter (and not in a "coffee" way). Perhaps it was a little stale, as opposed to dry, but the flavor components are still pretty unforgivable.

D. Mercedes D.
D. Mercedes D.
5
2 days ago

D. Mercedes D.

Shelley Whiteside
Shelley Whiteside
5
2 days ago

I ordered a 6-inch Coconut cake with butter cream icing and milk rolls for Easter dinner. The cake was exceptionally delicious, moist and full of flavor. The rolls were awesome as well. We made the cake last till Friday and the last slice was as wonderful as the first.

Fortunen Lorettar
Fortunen Lorettar
4
2 days ago

This place is great and the employees are so sweet! I got a hand full of scones and zucchini bread, and everything is incredible. Do yourself a favor and try the cheddar and green onion scone.

Ashley Palmer
Ashley Palmer
1
2 days ago

So you park and walk all the way up and the sign says "will be back in 45 minutes" 45 minutes from what? 5, 10, 30 minutes ago? Looking for a new bakery to try since the one in Woodstock is locked up for murder now. I stopped at Rhodes- she sent me away because stuff was stale, told me to come at the end of the week and now this place is closed. Guess I'll try that cheesecake place nearby .....

Bessie Lawson
Bessie Lawson
5
2 days ago

I came in to get my dad slices of his favorite menu items: Carmel cake and coconut and pineapple cake. Every time I come here, I say I'm walking in getting one thing and always leave out with more desserts than my doctor would like me too. My two favorite are their lemon cake and their strawberry.

Myra Kay
Myra Kay
5
2 days ago

The cake I ordered tasted exactly how I wanted it to. So creamy and full of flavor! You won’t regret it

Denise Guerra
Denise Guerra
5
2 days ago

I give this spot two thumbs up. Looking forward to returning with my relatives. This place has a good atmosphere. Menu is similar to a restaurant in Jacksonville I liked.



People Also View

  • 85°C Bakery Cafe
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CEG Bakery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Flour Bakery & Cafe
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Azucar Bakery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alliance Bakery
    0.4
    10 reviews