A Little Photo Studio

(10 reviews)
Photographic Studios
  • 2868 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

You will receive a full service experience from photo session to design to print.  We are a small team of creatives who have come together to provide an artisan experience. The team is made up of professional kid wranglers, designers, and masters of printing and editing. You can also make our studio your own when booking an event in our space.

Review & Rating

Victor Weffer
Victor Weffer
5
2 days ago

I cannot speak highly enough about everyone I worked with at Little Photo, they made something I was super nervous about go off without any problems and the entire family had a great time. Melissa was extraordinary and has a great talent in being able to bring the best out of everyone young and old, especially my parents who are typically very reserved. I am grateful for her helping ensure that this was such a heartwarming and fun time. I can easily say that this whole experience has greatly exceeded my expectations and I could not be any happier with how things went and the final product and photos are something that will be cherished by the family for generations to come.

Marcus Ward
Marcus Ward
5
2 days ago

My wife and I first used Melissa's services one year ago. First professional pictures of my kids and the only problem we had was trying to decide which of her shots were the best! Not only is she skilled but friendly, courteous and professional. She also has a great staff that has always been able to keep my kids happy and smiling. The studio looks great a has wonderful events for the kids. Will return again and again...

Kristy Cole
Kristy Cole
5
2 days ago

We had such a wonderful experience with Melissa. She took pictures of our son at six months and as I told her when we got them, they hurt my heart they were so good. Not only were the photographs themselves just incredible, but she was able to put together really fun combinations and thought of some awesome additional presentation possibilities so we got the grandparents (and ourselves) some really unique gifts. The space is so cool and Melissa does a great job getting all sorts of expressions out of your kids and you too. :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND! We loved A Little Photo Studio.

Nicole Gmail
Nicole Gmail
5
2 days ago

Melissa’s work is amazing. She is wonderful with little kids and captured very special moments! Highly recommend her!

Nathan Buckley
Nathan Buckley
5
2 days ago

Visited for a first birthday. The space was nice a cute and well decorated. Everything was well put together and the staff was on top of everything.

Sarah McCabe
Sarah McCabe
5
2 days ago

We rented A Little Photo Studio event space for my daughters one year birthday celebration with family and friends and it was perfect. The staff was easy and helpful to coordinate with leading up to the event, and the day of was awesome. They were so on top of everything, helping set up, clean up, and making sure our guests were comfortable so that we could enjoy the party and not worry about drinks being refilled, etc! I would HIGHLY recommend this event space and event team! The photographer Syd Jo was amazing as well!!!

Heather Rosen
Heather Rosen
5
2 days ago

We hosted our daughter's 2nd birthday party at A Little Photo Studio. The experience from start to end could not have been more enjoyable. Jerry was phenomenal to work with in the planning and execution of the party. Our guests had the best time. If you are considering an event at A Little Photo Studio, do it!

Cynthia Sorellino
Cynthia Sorellino
5
2 days ago

Melissa and her whole team are so unbelievably talented, professional and, overall, wonderful to work with! Service is impeccable and the photos they are able to capture are amazing. They were great with my two small kids (2yrs and 8 months)—kept them engaged and happy the entire time—taking photos or not! My husband and I had smiles plastered on our faces watching our kids have so much fun and seeing the memories Melissa and Lauren were capturing for us. Never did we have to tell our two year old to sit still or smile—they ran the show so flawlessly that all we had to do was watch and enjoy! In today’s digital age where anyone with a “nice” camera and a website can be a ”photographer”, this operation is a cut above the rest. I can’t say enough about this team. If you are looking for unique, professional, timeless, stunning (I could keep going, but I’ll stop!) photos of your family, look no further!

kendra kennedy
kendra kennedy
5
2 days ago

The whole event team at A Little Photo Studio was a dream to work with for my daughters 1st birthday party. Jerry was the best coordinator by keeping us on track and everything clean and easy to manage. Megan, our photographer, was beyond amazing. She somehow managed to get every single kiddo at the party to smile and be engaged with her photos. She was never in the way of the party goers but they all were in awe of her ability to catch the kiddos at the exact right moment. We left knowing that every single one of our guests was happy and impressed with the out of this world service that was given to us. Will definitely be back - if not for another party at least for a session with one of their incredibly talented photographers.

Robbie Walker
Robbie Walker
5
2 days ago

Working with Melissa was great. She made me feel and at ease during our shoot. My professional headshots turned out amazing



People Also View

  • A Little Photo Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • RAW Photographic Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New York Photo Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pixel Studio Productions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cass Studios
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Digital Imaging Solutions