Pixel Studio Productions

(10 reviews)
Special Events Photographers
  • 2403 Sunset Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Claim Listing

Company Description

With years of experience in the photo and video industry, Pixel Studio Productions is recognized as a leading photographer and videographer in the greater Houston area. We strive for a cinematic and story-like quality for all of our productions that preserve your most genuine and precious moments.

Review & Rating

Nastia Aly
Nastia Aly
5
2 days ago

Great studio, Tiffany is a talented photographer, very pleasant to work with, she does her job with a great attention to detail to coax out the best possible photo.

Russell Kutach
Russell Kutach
5
2 days ago

This company is awesome!!! Excellent photographers and videographers! They also do drone work! A Turnkey media solution. Highly recommended!

Erick Bernard
Erick Bernard
1
2 days ago

I hired Pixel Studio for a shoot and the result was underwhelming. The photos were not usable. I don't even think the photos were edited. I was able to shoot way better photos with my phone. When I realized that I was not going to be able to to use the photos due to their low quality, I emailed Eddie to ask him how much it would cost to shoot again in order to get better pictures. He never responded. I don't usually leave reviews but I'm not happy about how I was completely disregarded.

Jordan Jones
Jordan Jones
5
2 days ago

Brandi is AMAZING! We had no idea what to expect for our wedding photographer and assumed they'd be a wallflower just getting the job done. Brandi not only took beautiful pictures but engaged with us and our guests throughout the event. We felt so comfortable with her and were able to joke around resulting in a combination of serious, touching photos as well as adorably hilarious ones (pleasing both friends and traditional grandparents). We also appreciated her culling the thousands of photos she took down to under 1000, which all turned out great. We can't recommend Brandi highly enough!

byte DENTISTRY
byte DENTISTRY
5
2 days ago

Eddy is amazing and I absolutely love the professional headshot he did for me! I would highly recommend this business to friends and family!

Ross Tomson
Ross Tomson
5
2 days ago

Pixel Productions Studios is great. Amazing staff, super fast responses, great photography and videography skills. I have hired them for family portraits, company videos, and would come back to them with all my photography and video needs! great work!

Nick Mehdi
Nick Mehdi
5
2 days ago

Amazing experience as the photographer and the staff was very professional and the results were priceless.

David Armendariz
David Armendariz
5
2 days ago

Eddie and his team at Pixel studios Prod. Have done numerous headshots and promo videos for me. Always a quick turnaround and easy to talk to. Their video team has also covered events for me and are top notch at what they do. Highly recommend Pixel for any of your needs !

hakeem akbar
hakeem akbar
5
2 days ago

I've been using pixel studios for 4 years and I'll continue to use them. Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and an excellent products. Whether I need photos for my gym or head shots for my staff pixel has me covered. Eddie is quick, professional, and understanding (which is rare sometimes with photographs 😁) Eddie listens to the clients vision's and brings them to life. Pixel will not disappoint you.

Hanaya Hussain
Hanaya Hussain
5
2 days ago

Pixel Studios did a fantastic job on my head shots. Rene was so accommodating when I called to book my rush shoot! Eddie, the photographer, has a true talent when it comes to capturing natural light and angles. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed the entire time! I was able to sit down with him afterwards and choose my favorite shots. They edited them right away and I had my pictures before I even left. If you're looking for a company that understands their clients needs, is professional, and quick to respond with availability & pricing - the team here has definitely got it down!



People Also View

  • A Little Photo Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • RAW Photographic Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New York Photo Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pixel Studio Productions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cass Studios
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Digital Imaging Solutions