ABC Transportation Services

(11 reviews)
Bus
  • 1400 Renaissance Drive, Suite #300 Park Ridge, IL 60068
Claim Listing

Company Description

ABC Transportation Services is a family-owned and operated Chicago charter bus company, and a leader in the ground transportation industry. Safety and conscientiousness drive our philosophy and core principals, and we are committed to providing our clients with quality ground transportation solutions.

Review & Rating

Patricia Brown
Patricia Brown
5
2 days ago

I had the best experience with ABC TRANSPORATION SERVICES ever..our driver was Robert he was very professional, pleasant and has a great smile... ..The ride and music was AWESOME from start to finish..great job Robert..highly recommend

Denise Lemond
Denise Lemond
5
2 days ago

This is my second trip with ABC transportation, the bus is always clean and the bus driver Robert is always polite and courteous. And always making sure to keep us safe on the road.

Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
5
2 days ago

I have been using this company for almost a year. The ride is always very smooth and the driver is kind and helpful! I would highly recommend ABC Transportation service!

Erin Kelly Gaines
Erin Kelly Gaines
5
2 days ago

ABC is wonderful to do business with. Whenever we book with them, we know that it'll be a great experience, start to finish. Special mention to Diana, who always goes above and beyond to accommodate us.

Patricia Starks
Patricia Starks
5
2 days ago

The driver was on time from start to finish. The bus driver (Robert) was very professional and polite. Robert went out his way to make our ride very enjoyable. Thank you Robert for your wonderful service.

Joy Doby-Langford
Joy Doby-Langford
5
2 days ago

This was my first trip with ABC Transportation and the bus was very clean. The bus driver (Robert) was very professional and courteous. He made sure we had a safe and enjoyable trip going to our destination and returning as well. Very professional, great service.

Kayla Stevenson
Kayla Stevenson
5
2 days ago

Sending some praise along after using this service for a corporate group! We had a LONG day of meetings and then needed hustle to an evening event. Our agenda shifted a number of times – causing us to have to adjust logistics on drop-off/pick-up just as often. Our driver for the evening, Robert, was so kind and delightful in his flexibility with our adjustment and made sure we were comfortable the entire time.

Emily Watson
Emily Watson
5
2 days ago

I was amazed how clean this bus was and on time! The driver was very helpful and polite. I will be using them for a long time. Thank you for providing such a great service!

joann avery
joann avery
5
2 days ago

During this holiday time and spirit, I want to give special thanks to Diana Lewis and Robert Parker for the outstanding service they have provided me and my group. Diana is a dedicated professional who is always willing to help and answer any of my inquiries. She is very diligent and provides expedient service. Her mannerism is always pleasant and she keeps our group happy. Robert is another outstanding and personable individual who is very well liked by all. He is the face of ABC to the customer and presents the organization with such poise and professionalism. His bus is clean and his ride is delightful and safe. I must mention that he is truly a gifted charmer with a great smile.

Shania Pompey
Shania Pompey
5
2 days ago

My first time riding with ABC Transportation, and it was great! Very nice clean Charter. Robert was the driver and he is awesome! We had a fun safe trip with him as our driver. #1 on my list!

Jasper Hardy
Jasper Hardy
5
2 days ago

This is the best bus experience I have ever had! Robert drove our family to a wedding last weekend, and I have nothing but good things to say! He is AMAZING!! The ride was incredibly smooth and comfortable. And, he was very friendly and hospitable! He truly went above and beyond to make our experience better than we could have ever imagined! We will definitely be using ABC Charter bus in the future.



People Also View

  • Longhorn Charter Bus
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • ABC Transportation Services
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Sam's Limousine
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Barons Bus
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Charters of America
  • Nagori Travels
  • Shri Mangal Tours & Travels
  • Vikas Travels