Company Description

Do you need to rent a Charter Bus in Houston? Sam’s Limousine and Transportation, Inc. is your number one safe, reliable, full-service charter bus company.  With one of the most updated and luxurious fleet of buses in the state,  we are passionate about serving you with the highest quality Houston charter bus rental service available at the lowest prices possible. Sam’s Limousine and Transportation Company have over 25 years of experience in the transportation business. If you need to rent a  charter bus we really know how to get you there.

Review & Rating

Kalyn Martin
Kalyn Martin
5
2 days ago

Mr.Johnathan Wicker is the best driver we have had yet. Every year he takes our group all around on a big trip. He is very sweet and consistent. He does his job well and also has fun with us when we go on tours and trips.

Zaina Oubeid
Zaina Oubeid
5
2 days ago

Sam's limos was awesome!! The driver Thabet was very kind and punctual and great at communicating when he arrived. The limo was fantastic!!!! Everybody had an amazing time, thanks so much!!

Mary Rosenstein
Mary Rosenstein
5
2 days ago

I use Sam's Limousine for the Renaissance Festival every year, and we are always very happy with their service!

Kourtney James
Kourtney James
5
2 days ago

Every year my family goes to Florida for a family reunion. And Sam's Limousine was absolutely great! They worked out such an amazing deal for us. The bus was super nice and clean! Thank God they had WIFI and we were able to watch movies and charge all of our devices! Kept the kids calm the whole trip! The driver was the sweetest, most professional man. Everyone made everything easy for us! Definitely will go back to them for our future trips! Highly recommend them to ANYONE!

Theresa Shmerling
Theresa Shmerling
5
2 days ago

I HIGHLY recommend Sam's Limousine & Transportation if you are looking to rent a limo/party bus/airport transportation. Not only were they by far the most competitive pricing, but their customer service and communication was awesome. They even showed up EARLY to make sure we were on time for our plans. I can't say enough good about them.

Michelle Bauer
Michelle Bauer
5
2 days ago

We hired Sam's for our wedding transportation. We had a coach bus for guests to go from the hotel block to the wedding venue and back. We also hired a limo for me and the groom as a getaway car after the reception. They were easy to work with, the transportation on time, and affordable. They were recommended by a friend, glad we took their advice!

Ali Al-Tayar
Ali Al-Tayar
5
2 days ago

Very professional. On time for pick up and drop off. We would use Sam's Limousine again, and highly recommend them.

Glenanne Robinson
Glenanne Robinson
5
2 days ago

Excellent drivers! They showed up early, and were very flexible. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

Rose Stokes
Rose Stokes
5
2 days ago

We used Sam's Limousine & Transportation for our wedding day and it was an amazing experience! They were professional, timely, and responsive. We rented a party bus for our big day, and everyone loved it! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great company to work with on their wedding day.

Chrystin Guy
Chrystin Guy
5
2 days ago

My daughter had her 7th birthday party at the movie theaters and I have to say that our day was made with Sams Limousine transporting all 23 parents and kids there. They were on time, the driver was spectacular and so kind. I never write reviews but this was a must. I was amazed by the service and reasonable price. Great company and very clean transportation. I will definitely book with them again.

Veronica Rossitto
Veronica Rossitto
5
2 days ago

Sam's Limousine provided luxury shuttle buses for my wedding guests. The service agent was easy to work with and they even let me make last minute changes days before my wedding. I don't think any other transportation vendor has as big a fleet as Sam's Limousine. Highly recommended!



People Also View

  • Longhorn Charter Bus
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • ABC Transportation Services
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Sam's Limousine
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Barons Bus
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Charters of America
  • Nagori Travels
  • Shri Mangal Tours & Travels
  • Vikas Travels