Abhishek Decorators

(12 reviews)
Decorators
  • 218 Worth St, Iselin, NJ 08830, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

ince its inception over 15 years ago, Abhishek Decorators has cultivated beauty with its collection of the latest in wedding and event decor. With each event, we continue to display the subtleties of hand carved pillars, bejeweled fabrics, vibrant floral arrangements and breathtaking lighting.

Review & Rating

Anil Paswan
Anil Paswan
5
2 days ago

Thanks Abhsiek wedding planner for being our wedding planner for the month of our wedding! Your support and help was very much appreciated, especially on the day of wedding, you kept us honest to our timeline and made sure every aspect of the schedule ran efficiently and on time.

Amaresh Rathore
Amaresh Rathore
5
2 days ago

Our wedding was an absolute fairy tale, more than we ever could have hoped for! We worked with abhisek, who were phenomenal!!! They took care of every single detail from the decor down to the cocktail napkins. AbhsishekUSA helped us create the wedding of our dreams and a night that will never be forgotten by anyone who was there. Thank you for everything!

Sunil Mukim
Sunil Mukim
5
2 days ago

Abhisek is undeniably passionate about his work. he is hard working, thoughtful, and will take the extra step to plan through your wedding experience.

Pravin Jethwa
Pravin Jethwa
5
2 days ago

Amazing team... Awwwdorable work... Thank you so much for making my special day a memorable one..

Anil Lamba
Anil Lamba
5
2 days ago

Abhisek and his team were extremely helpful, from before, to during, and after the wedding! Carmen helped me create a day of timeline, followed up with all the vendors, and offered a lot of tips and suggestions throughout the planning process. Our wedding day went very smoothly, and I had many family and friends comment on how fun and well planned the wedding was! abhi is always quick to respond, and she even followed up with us after the wedding to make sure everything went the way we wanted them to. Very pleasant to work with, thank you so much!

JEETU Solanki
JEETU Solanki
5
2 days ago

Can i give 10 stars?? I hired Art of Celebrations for our planning, event design, and flowers for both my Bridal Shower and Wedding this year. Leading up to the shower, Abhisek was professional, kind, sweet, fun, punctual, creative, the list goes on! She truly has an eye for details and design. My shower started at noon and leading up to the shower I had asked her what time I should be there, and she said 11:55am - meaning I did not have to worry about anything that morning - just show up! That is what every bride wants to hear! When I arrived at the venue, I knew leading up to it that it would be beautiful, but it was BEYOND my expectations! It was absolutely stunning!!! I received endless compliments on the decor and the flowers - the flowers were so beautiful that people thought they were fake - but all real :) I had a peach theme shower and Abhi knew exactly how to incorporate peaches tastefully, elegantly, and beautifully.

Kirit Patel
Kirit Patel
5
2 days ago

Absolutely top class service and professionalism from Abhisek Events. We very recently hired a complete set of Indian wedding chairs from them for my wedding and they were everything we hoped for! Exactly as described, perfectly maintained and arrived bang on time - just the perfect tonic to alleviate any wedding day stresses! Right from the beginning, this company has been approachable and helpful, the whole process of ordering and completing the booking has been genuinely stress free and on the day they delivered! Would not hesitate to recommend these guys for any of your needs and as an added bonus, all at reasonable prices too! Thank you very much Ash in particular!

jesica foster
jesica foster
5
2 days ago

I was married last year in October and it was my now Hubbys suggestion to use their planning and decorating services. All I can say is that everything went smooth on the day and they helped keep us organised and less stressed with everything going on.

Sujit Baba
Sujit Baba
5
2 days ago

I used Abhisek decor for my wedding reception decor. Very accommodating to last minute changes, which I had a few. My chairs, tables and head table was just how I envisaged therefore very happy. Would certainly recommend to anyone who wishes to use for decor for any occasion.

Tejas Seth
Tejas Seth
5
2 days ago

Abhisek is AMAZING. Every detail during the entire wedding planning process was thoroughly thought out, priced and professionally done. They were patient with tedious tasks, innovative when it came to new things to make the wedding unique and all around wonderful to work with. The day of the wedding- they made everything easy & seamless... and best of all, they made everything truly PERFECT.

Aayush Grover
Aayush Grover
5
2 days ago

We had such a wonderful, flawless celebration. Everyone said it was so beautiful, perfect, warm, and happy. It also really fulfilled Allison's vision, which is the magic you performed. Thank you for your attention to detail and for inspiring the vendors to do their best work. We were thrilled with everything! The wedding celebration exceeded our expectations in every way.

Rachel Persaud
Rachel Persaud
5
2 days ago

We chose Abhishek Decorators for our wedding last weekend and they did not disappoint! All sets were ready and perfectly assembled. The decor was amazing and all of our guests loved it. I highly recommend them for your events!



People Also View

  • Abhishek Decorators
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Myar Decor
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Breckinridge Banquet Hall
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Cascaron Store
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Blissful Celebrations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Yanni Design Studio
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Glamour Rose Flowers