Agave Restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 242 Boulevard SE, Atlanta, Georgia 30312 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Established in October 2000, this eclectic southwestern eatery appeals to a wide cross section of taste and styles, while focusing on guest satisfaction in the high energy dining rooms & bar. Come visit us today!!

Review & Rating

Autumn Edwards
Autumn Edwards
5
2 days ago

It was the first time for me being at this restaurant, and I was highly impressed. The service was excellent, the The food was excellent. And I am looking forward to going back with my special friend Keith❤️

Tyshawn Dunbar
Tyshawn Dunbar
5
2 days ago

Food is amazing. They have a great happy hour special at the bar. Buy 1 appetizer and get another one free.

Rekita Thornhill
Rekita Thornhill
4
2 days ago

Went for my birthday and the atmosphere was extremely nice, the server was attentive and nice. I ordered the lamb which was good however I gave 4 stars vs 5 because certain portions of my lamb were burnt and I ended up with that burnt taste in my mouth. I didn’t send it back because small parts of the lamb had a burnt taste and the rest was great; Overall it was a nice experience and I would go back however if my lamb is burnt again I would definitely send it back and make note of it.

William Lee
William Lee
5
2 days ago

Fantastic food. Great service. Great value. Perfect portion sizes. Excellent margaritas. I just became a frequent customer.

Radha Gordon
Radha Gordon
1
2 days ago

Service was poor, noise level was loud for the people that were there, food was disappointing as well. Parking was probably the best part. Table was never watered, guests had to go to the bar to get their drinks, one of my guests had a beer in the can and again the food was disappointing. All of 7 of us ordered different dishes and the consensus was the same - rather bland, tough cuts, not hot. Fried chicken was the best we had and skip-able. This was a Thursday night, early reservation too.

Lynn Tran
Lynn Tran
4
2 days ago

I came here on a date night and the service was great! The fish we ordered was over cooked and we said something to management and they were nice enough to give us a free dessert. The key lime pie was delicious. I would come back and try something else because of the service, ambiance, and prices.

Kim Buck
Kim Buck
4
2 days ago

I went on a date for my birthday on a Friday night and was seated immediately. The staff was very attentive. Our waiter was very quick and accurate with everything we ordered. We both enjoyed the appetizers, entrees and dessert. Overall, it was a great experience.

Kevin Francis
Kevin Francis
5
2 days ago

Stopped by Saturday night because we heard the food was good. It was better than good. Best meal I've ever had. The prime NY strip was amazing. And that's coming from someone that has never had a NY strip I've liked. My wife loved her tuna. Pic is after she started eating it. Margaritas were good. Salsa was super fresh and great flavor. Food and drinks were reasonably priced. Only small downside is the tables are a bit close together where we were but hey I understand they have a business to run. I wish this place was closer to my home. We will definitely be back!!

Nicole Takacs
Nicole Takacs
5
2 days ago

Love this place! Sit at the bar for full view of kitchen magic or have a seat in the dining area. Great drinks, love the skinny margaritas and I love the food here. Had lobster tail and the scallops with spicy grits. Perfect, all of it from service to food and drinks and friends. Thanks for a fun night out

Edna Zellmer
Edna Zellmer
5
2 days ago

If you want a real incredible meal take a trip to Agave Restaurant at 242 Boulevard SE in Atlanta. Every trip to Atlanta includes a fantastic experience at Agave. The Lamb is amazing and you cannot miss with any appetizer. The Staff is so friendly and helpful. Take it from us. You will love it.



People Also View

  • Avanti Food and Beverage
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Table at Season To Taste
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Nova Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Agave Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Mark Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews