Albuquerque Tents

(9 reviews)
Hire
  • 2900 2nd St NW, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Claim Listing

Company Description

Behind every great event planner, caterer, production company or private party, you will find a great rental company. Whether you’re planning a wedding, catered affair, corporate event, neighborhood festival or a backyard graduation party, you’ve come to the right place.

Review & Rating

Michael Aragon
Michael Aragon
5
2 days ago

Very professional and flexible to work with you to ensure you have the items you need for your event! The team at Albuquerque Tent Rentals even brought extra table cloths for all of my tables as a just incase , at no additional charge. They delivery and pick up teams were on time and very professional. I will use Albuquerque Tent Rentals for all of my events. I spoke with I have believed to be the want to David and he was one of the nicest gentlemen I talk to Sounded like the owner was very concerned about the party and making sure it went in on Eric

Kiyomichi\ Sakai
Kiyomichi\ Sakai
5
2 days ago

I needed a tent and we got a tent! what more can i say ^_^ these people are no joke. If you want something done right the first time, don't hesitate to call them up!

Phillip Munson
Phillip Munson
5
2 days ago

This company was a life saver!! We had booked a event at a venue and the wind blew down the existing structure on site. We called Albuquerque Tents on short notice and they saved the event. They were fast, reliable and efficient and made it super easy to get the problem resolved. I wouldn't recommend any other company but this ONE!!

Ana Quintana-Sanchez
Ana Quintana-Sanchez
1
2 days ago

I would never even consider renting from Albuquerque Tents......EVER AGAIN! First of all, I was told that they would be delivered clean & they weren't! We spent so much time cleaning off 10 tables and 80 chairs. Second, the condition of the 6' tables and all of the chairs were awful! The tables looked like they were pulled out of the dump and the chairs were cheap and flimsy. Several of the chairs were cracked and one of our guests even fell through a chair!! It was so embarrassing. I told the company what had happened and they didn't seem to care. Finally, we made arrangements with the delivery guy (which is an additional $60). I told him I would have to make special arrangements to have someone home and he said he would do the pick-up at 3:30pm. They showed up at 5 and didn't bother to call to say they were running late. There are so many other options out there to rent tables & chairs so your best bet is to stay away from this company. Lesson learned for us.

Amanda Ochoa
Amanda Ochoa
5
2 days ago

Went to a wedding this weekend and it was beautiful! The tent, tables, linen, lights and chairs were provided by Albuquerque tents. Great place to rent from!! I would recommend this company for all your party needs!

Kathy Leonard
Kathy Leonard
1
2 days ago

Very dissapointed in Albuquerque Tents. Unethical and extremely poor customer service. I caution anyone who considers hiring them.

Lisa Mattox
Lisa Mattox
1
2 days ago

I can't even say I would give any stars. A tent was ordered for a wedding and the delivery was 5 hours later than promised without any phone calls to let us know they were running late. We were given a 4 hour window and still 5 hours late beyond that. It took them 4 1/2 hours to set it up so we couldn't even start decorating until close to 10PM. The chairs received were NOT the chairs that were selected from the showroom and the delivery drivers were very rude and unprofessional. On top of all that, there was no effort made to discount or refund any money. I would never use this company again, nor would I recommend them. Sad to have to say this since the sales staff were so nice and helpful in the beginning.

Lorenzo Otero
Lorenzo Otero
5
2 days ago

THE BEST SERVICE. IVE HAD NOTHING BUT AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE ALBUQUERQUE TENTS STAFF. EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON TIME AND TO A QUALITY THAT WAS SECOND TO NONE TRULY APPRECIATIVE AND WOULD RECOMMEND ALBUQUERQUE TENTS FOR EVERY EVENT I EVER DO THANK YOU AGAIN ALBUQUERQUE TENTS FOR SUCH AN EXCELLENT JOB LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU GUYS IN THE FUTURE

Riled Up
Riled Up
5
2 days ago

Rented a table and chairs from here. For our first date, my fiance and I went and blew up fireworks in a parking lot for 4th of July. When I proposed, I recreated the first date and set up a picnic in the parking lot with sushi, fireworks, sonic drinks and all that good stuff. I got the table and chairs from here. Great prices, great staff, very helpful. Oh yeah, and she said yes!



People Also View

  • Sunshine Tents & Event Rentals
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • ATL Tent, Table and Chair Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Oconee Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • WE RENT ATLANTA
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • O’Neil Tents
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Benson Tent Rent Denver
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Events Tent & Party Rentals
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Event Rentals Unlimited
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews