All Events Tent & Party Rentals

(12 reviews)
Hire
  • 1438 Nelson Road, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Claim Listing

Company Description

Rates quoted are for a one-day rental. Special rates are available for longer-term rentals. All prices are for time-out, whether the equipment is used or not.

Review & Rating

Terri Viezbicke
Terri Viezbicke
5
2 days ago

Dan and his team were very helpful and managed to keep us organized during a very crazy event. I do recommend using their services.

Buckaroo D
Buckaroo D
1
2 days ago

TERRIBLE management. Rude and belittling to their employees. I have known several young men who worked for Dan and was told he would not allow them to take their (required by law) 10 minute break every 4 hours, even when they worked 10-12 hours a day. The language and inappropriate name calling he uses around his staff is unacceptable for print here. Having much knowledge of the management side, I will never give them my business and discourage anyone else to do so also.

Frosty X
Frosty X
3
2 days ago

I was at this location for a job as a delivery driver but ended up lifting heavy equipment and was not prepared what I was getting into.

Ashley Roy
Ashley Roy
1
2 days ago

Our experience here was sub-par. Excited about a future wedding my fiance and my family made an appointment to come to All Events and look around their showroom. I immediately felt as though the gentleman working did not want us there. From my choice of tables and table runners to the lighting he made me feel as though I was making wrong decisions. This is our wedding...right? My family and I had drove 45 min to get there so it was a bit disheartening. All was not horrible, he did give us good advice on Tents and what we need to pay attention to. Towards the end of the appointment he also told us we'd have to wait a week or so for an estimate and if we hadn't gotten one to call him....I have done other research on rentals for our wedding and every other company has gotten me a quote within 2 days without having to go them. It was more than obvious that he did not want our business at all. We will not be going back to All Events for any of our items involving the wedding.

Kendal Norris
Kendal Norris
5
2 days ago

Dan and his team at All Events have been invaluable to the success of our events company. They are a trusted source and have competitive pricing as well as excellent customer service.

Sarah Jane
Sarah Jane
5
2 days ago

All Events has been fabulous! I have worked with them for about eight years. Jen and Dan are very flexible, very helpful and easy-going. I have used other rental companies and am usually disappointed. All Events is always prompt, great choices and reasonable prices. Everything is clean and the pick-up and delivery is the best!

Star
Star
5
2 days ago

Great company and great service, beautiful settings and they pay close attention to details. This company has the expertise to make every event spectacular. They will go out of their way to cater to your needs

Alejandro Prieto
Alejandro Prieto
5
2 days ago

For all your party and events needs, this place is amazing! They will facilitate you and yours with great care and dedication.

chris cumrine
chris cumrine
5
2 days ago

I worked here for about 15 years. I have held many jobs in the past and never worked at one place as long I have here. The owners are very compassionate and genuinely care for employees and customers. It is a very positive and supportive work environment.

George Sayapin
George Sayapin
1
2 days ago

I have been doing business since 15 years, but it was my first time of getting humiliated because of doing my job, offering B2B services. The guy with low self-esteem which was in the manager office started screaming bloody morder while I barely was saying couple words. Nobody stoped him, but added insult to injury. It was highly disrespectful for me as a private person as well for a business person. I would avoid to deal with the company. If its management affords such an offensive behevoir for common people, it is to expect the same if you become a defaulting customer.

Erica K
Erica K
5
2 days ago

I have worked at an event venue in Downtown Boulder for a while now and many of our clients use All Events for their rentals. They offer more than what is on their website and usually happy to order in something specific for you if they don't already have it in stock. Good company and professional.

Cara Blome
Cara Blome
5
2 days ago

Chris, Dan, and their team were so helpful in navigating what we needed for our backyard wedding. Everything was wonderful and gorgeous and I'm so glad we choose All Events for our wedding day! Thank you for helping us make our dream wedding come together!



People Also View

  • Sunshine Tents & Event Rentals
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • ATL Tent, Table and Chair Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Oconee Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • WE RENT ATLANTA
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • O’Neil Tents
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Benson Tent Rent Denver
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • All Events Tent & Party Rentals
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Event Rentals Unlimited
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • All Event Rentals
    0.4
    10 reviews