Alite Laser Hair Removal

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 11111 South Interstate 35 Frontage Rd, Suite 101, Austin Texas 78747
Claim Listing

Company Description

Owner, Heidi Fischer has been serving the Austin community doing hair removal and skin rejuvenation for almost two decades. She has worked with Austin physicians to develop the most efficient and safe laser treatments possible.

Review & Rating

Arica Espinoza
Arica Espinoza
5
2 days ago

Had an amazing experience with Alite Laser! Thank you so much! I won’t go anywhere else.

Wesleann Mendell
Wesleann Mendell
5
2 days ago

Sound therapy here with Valerie was amazing! After even a small sessions, I wake up completely refreshed and re-balanced, as if I've been in deep meditation. I feel awake, energized and aware, and so relaxed, both in my mind and body. I've seen a huge reduction in stress levels! The vibrating massage table carries you on a journey to balance and restoration, and really put your body at rest as you just kind of allow yourself to fall into a state of meditation. Highly recommended for anyone!

Ginevra Gaudioso
Ginevra Gaudioso
5
2 days ago

I’ve been coming here for over two years now and I love it! Great results and great staff. They have reserved parking outside so even if the place is in central Austin, I always found easy and free parking.

John Paone
John Paone
5
2 days ago

It’s been a great experience so far. I have been recommending Alite to friends and family.

Ronald E Robbins
Ronald E Robbins
5
2 days ago

For a very centralized location, parking is surprisingly easy to find here. The staff was very professional and courteous plus you just can’t beat their Summer specials. Great choice for laser hair removal in Austin. Highly recommend.

Ana Bonilla
Ana Bonilla
5
2 days ago

This review is long over due. I've been seeing Dawn for my laser hair removal for almost 3 years, and she's fantastic! She's fun to talk to, super quick and efficient with the laser, and very knowledgeable. The location is easy to get to and has a small parking lot that I'm always able to find a spot in. The facility is clean and the front desk team is always friendly. I'm very satisfied with my results and don't think you can beat the pricing. I recommend Alite to everyone!

Victoria Botello
Victoria Botello
5
2 days ago

Every time I go for any service the staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. I also love when they share special rates coming up on services I use which saves me money! Making an appointment is the easiest from any place I’ve tried and they are always helpful and willing to work around my schedule even when I give short notice.

Angelica Maria Gomez
Angelica Maria Gomez
5
2 days ago

I went to this place because I was tired of dealing with unwanted hair. I have gotten laser in the past but this place blew them to dust. The ladies there were so nice and helpful and I felt they really took the time to find the best treatment option for me. I had my first appointment today to do laser and electrolysis and both Valerie and the other lady were totally sweet and empathetic. I have found my laser/electrolysis home, no need to look anywhere else. Prices are good too!

Micah Harber
Micah Harber
5
2 days ago

Everyone is always friendly at the front and Casey always does a great job! 👍

April Montes
April Montes
5
2 days ago

Now these ladies are definitely your go to for hair removal and chemical peels. I can say that I’ve had services with multiple estheticians here over the years and they are all experienced and professional. I know some people may be shy about hair removal or even embarrassed to get treatments done, but let me tell you, JUST DO IT! You won’t regret it.



People Also View

  • Hanna's Electrolysis of Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alite Laser Hair Removal
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Electrolysis 100% Permanent Hair Removal
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Craft Clinic Laser Hair Removal
    1
    5 reviews
  • Permanent Hair Removal