All NYC Safety & Training

(11 reviews)
School
  • 589 Johnson Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11237 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

All NYC Safety & Training is a leader in safety training and consulting for NYC’s construction industry. Employers require their workers to be prepared and well trained, thus workers must be certified to work on construction sites. Our team of dedicated safety professionals offers professional instruction by providing students with a fully immersive learning experience.

Review & Rating

Rey Toro
Rey Toro
5
2 days ago

Best saftey training i have been to. Was fun and interesting. Def recommend using them for your osha 30. Instructor Joe is the man!

Nick Mata
Nick Mata
5
2 days ago

5/5 you won’t be disappointed with this place! Super knowledgeable staff and instructors, best facility around when it comes to safety. Definitely coming back for future safety courses.

Juwon Moore
Juwon Moore
5
2 days ago

Trainer here is great no problems at all. Teaches you everything you need to know ! Great place to come

Karol D.
Karol D.
5
2 days ago

Knowledgeable instructors, hands on training and a broad range of classes available at flexible hours. All around best place you can go in NYC to get your certifications up to date. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything!

Malgorzata Zam
Malgorzata Zam
5
2 days ago

Ed Reluzco is the man. He made the class easy and fun. Safety is important at any construction site. It makes us understand the importance of reducing fatalities, injuries and illness rates. Ed also pointed out that with safety in mind we can feel more confident about our work. - Great Safety Training

m b
m b
5
2 days ago

I urgently needed 30-HR OSHA Construction training and what a hidden find! School was able to immediately provide class with flexible schedule to accommodate my work hours. Great hands-on training school that takes on professional yet personal approach. The facility is brand new and equipped with all necessary to actually understand what you're learning. Instructors are professional, and very helpful.

Clinton Spence
Clinton Spence
5
2 days ago

I recently completed my OSHA 10 course and i must say, they have great facility for the training. Our instructor Carlos Simpson was great. He definitely kept the class engaged in the aspect of safety. I do recommend these courses in general. The courses definitely heightens your safety awareness

John Drosos
John Drosos
5
2 days ago

The instructors are very knowledgeable and have construction experience which helps them explain and give examples of safety items discussed. The set up of the classroom with miniature equipment are good teaching aids to better understand what is taught. Took my 30hrs OSHA and will go back for the rest of my training needs.

Alex Roos
Alex Roos
5
2 days ago

Best saftey training i have been to. Was fun and interesting.

Carlos Simpson
Carlos Simpson
5
2 days ago

It was not long ago that I first took my classes here and now I am teaching. It's great! The place has amazing visuals like supported/suspended scaffolds, personal fall arrest systems examples, YOU CAN ACTUALLY BUILD YOUR OWN MINI SCAFFOLD! The instructors use real world examples, pictures, videos, and stories so what you are being taught sticks.

Simone Romeo
Simone Romeo
5
2 days ago

Dave was our instructor who was professional and addressed us by our names. Informative and comedic getting his point across. He made us all very aware how important safety is not only for ourselves but for our co workers and drivers alike. Time went by really fast and I’m glad he taught our class and this was the school I went to. I’m definitely going to go back and refer people because it’s well worth the time , trip and experience. I couldn’t have asked for a greater time. Also , Dave, if you’re reading this .... thanks again for your service. It’s people like you who keep us safe. Bless you



People Also View

  • All NYC Safety & Training
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Park View Childcare and Montessori School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • TSC Training Academy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • San Jose CPR Certification
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Elite School
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • First Aid CPR Safety Training Services
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Q Safety Consultants
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Decs Childcare Schools
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Tayo Reed's Performing Arts Center & Preschool
    1
    5 reviews
  • The Chastain School
    1.7
    3 reviews