Allied International Security Guards Company

(10 reviews)
Security Services
  • 3325 Wilshire Blvd Suite#724, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Claim Listing

Company Description

Allied International Security is dedicated to providing efficient and friendly security services throughout Los Angeles. We offer the latest security technology to ensure efficient services that are guaranteed to meet your needs and budget. From construction sites to apartment complexes, our experience in a wide range of security services ensures that our clients get the best results.

Review & Rating

Evan Washington
Evan Washington
5
2 days ago

Incredible experience! Security is always looking forward to and are h by university quantified graduates available when needed,

Will u tell the Truth
Will u tell the Truth
1
2 days ago

They don't pay correctly nor have enough guards the payroll man believes we are slaves if you work for them know the guatd i worked with went home after checking in - i worked 6 days a week with no overtime to this day they cannot find a good guard shortage from harming us then defaming our characters they have called me 20 times on my resume because of their generic name . They mistreat employees then blacklist them i have reported this dfeh and will ask for irs and bsis audit .Horrible owner he is only part. Unbelievable to your response you know and i still don't see a explanation why someone who never was there was paid. How you didn't know with cameras also why go through it again i know what company i worked for and who and where like all companies ill receive a letter that you're in litigation just like others besides not paying correct i never got hours unless call off every other day undisciplined inexperienced and literally not on the job . Probably rehired stop calling me then turning me down. because of your high office turnover.

Adam Hai
Adam Hai
5
2 days ago

It’s our pleasure to work with U guys Allied International security Very profesnational peoples . We will definitely work with u guys in the future for upcoming projects

Suchita Mahzabin
Suchita Mahzabin
5
2 days ago

I called many places to get quote Afterhours but Allied was the only one available right away and help me set up the security services for our commercial business. They have provided the best security services so far. We have no more homeless issue or unauthorized parking at our business place. I recommend everyone to call them if you ever need the security services.

Alfredo Borjas
Alfredo Borjas
5
2 days ago

Great team of professionals, willing to go a step further in order to provide a great service. Always available and responsive

Aisha S
Aisha S
5
2 days ago

I contacted Allied International Security Services for security services for my construction project in Torrance. They were extremely helpful about the break in issues that we were having at this project. Their guards showed up on time when we they started, and by on time I mean they were early and were extremely professional the whole time. Allied International Security is truly an Excellent security company. This company will meets all your expectations if you need the security services. I highly recommend them.

Arsen Dzhanikyan
Arsen Dzhanikyan
5
2 days ago

great service, kept in contact with guard all night and was very responsive, aware of surrounding, took precautionary measures, brought his own gear to supply with light and all in the middle of the night. Appreciate it!

Won Kim
Won Kim
5
2 days ago

I work at a non profit Buddhist meditation center. We had an event planned for a weekday night, when we learned, hours before the event was to begin, that someone threatened to disrupt the event. It was short notice, but Allied International came through for us. I was in the back during the event, monitoring the audio systems, so I wasn't upfront with the staff who were watching the door during the event, but they (including my manager) had nothing but positive things to say about the security guard assigned to the door. He was watchful and attentive throughout the evening. Everyone was pleased with his work for us, and said they would be happy to have him come work with/for us again.

Lisa Thomas
Lisa Thomas
5
2 days ago

Wonderful, friendly service. We feel safe now having Allied Security at our place of business. Thanks guys!

haywood security
haywood security
5
2 days ago

It has been a pleasure to partner with a firm that has displayed a level of professionalism that has been unparalleled. The security industry is over saturated making it difficult to find a firm that is responsive and dedicated to clients and employees. If you are looking for a all around good firm this is the one. Look no further. Thanks for reading.



People Also View

  • Allied International Security Guards Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Barkley Security Agency
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Peak Security Guards
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Elite Guard Security LLC
    1
    5 reviews
  • WestCoast Security & Investigative Agency