Antalia NYC Restaurant

Antalia NYC Restaurant

(11 reviews)
#84 in USA #22 in New York
Restaurant
  • 17 W 45th St, New York, NY ‎10036
Claim Listing

Company Description

Established in January 2011 You could be sure to expect the best when you come to AnTalia, As the owners are a part of the daily operations. Service is handled by the manager/owner and the food is deliciously prepared by a cook who also owns the restaurant.

Review & Rating

N Dashti
N Dashti
5
2 days ago

Delicious charcoal food with great flavors. Very good customer service. Will eat there again.

Joseph Ricca
Joseph Ricca
4
2 days ago

The food was delicious. The staff courteous and attentive. Very comfortable, and relaxing atmosphere. Don't skip the Turkish coffee and tiramisu.

Nasrin Younus
Nasrin Younus
4
2 days ago

Delicious çig kofte (lentil kabobs) and red lentil soup. Interior looks really nice and very friendly staff.

Johnny Quid
Johnny Quid
5
2 days ago

Enjoyed my meal and the service was great also. Comfortable recommending this place.

Grace Rangel
Grace Rangel
4
2 days ago

Recently introduced to this Restaurant and was so impressed that I went back with other friends a few days later. I never ever eat lamb but i do so at Anatalia. The hummus served with warm bread is delicious. Love the Shepard's salad and the chicken kebab is seriously one of the best I have ever had. You are not rushed out of the restaurant. I recommend you got there if you like Greek and are near midtown.

Stuart Elby
Stuart Elby
4
2 days ago

Tremendous value. Wide selection of very good food. Nice selection of wines.

Mauricio E
Mauricio E
5
2 days ago

This spot is worth trying. They have big portions for affordable prices. Regularly neat and with good atmosphere. Would recommend to others.

Mavis Kirsch
Mavis Kirsch
5
2 days ago

Great getaway for lunch. The food is fresh and the price is just right. The hot bread and the hummus is to die for. Always ordered the chicken kabob over rice. Turkish tea or coffee to finish.

Caroline Layton
Caroline Layton
4
2 days ago

Very tasty meal and plenty of it. The service charge they automatically put on was the only negative for me and quite high in my opinion. Prices were average for New York. Fast service and pleasant surroundings.

Kole Small
Kole Small
5
2 days ago

This place provides fantastic service as well as tasty meals. One of the best spot in town. The food came out fast and the rates are economical. Will definitely recommend this place.

Tugba Yazgec
Tugba Yazgec
5
2 days ago

I loved the food! Ambiance was very warm and inviting as well. Thought the wine list was really exquisite with different wines from the Mediterranean. I will be back for sure.



People also viewed

  • MezzeMe Turkish Kitchen
    11 reviews
  • Antalia NYC Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • Antepian Turkish Cuisine
    10 reviews
  • Cazbar Turkish Restaurant
    10 reviews
  • TurkDish Mediterranean Cuisine
    10 reviews
  • Istanbul Mediterranean Grill
    10 reviews
  • Pasha Restaurant
    10 reviews
  • Tuba Authentic Turkish Restaurant
    10 reviews
  • Turkish Kitchen
    10 reviews
  • Truva Turkish Restaurant
    10 reviews