Cazbar Turkish Restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 316 N Charles Street, Baltimore, MD. 21201 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Cazbar, with locations in Baltimore & Columbia, MD features online ordering, dinner menu, catering menu, and for your convenience, our vegetarian and gluten free menu. At our venues, you can enjoy beautiful belly dance entertainment, and arrange banquets and parties.

Review & Rating

Ritz B
Ritz B
5
2 days ago

I love this place! I have always ordered the donor kebab platter for lunch and never gone wrong! Their lentil soup is delish!

Maik Roth
Maik Roth
5
2 days ago

It's just amazing. You definitely get what you pay for (in a good way), but I recommend getting a million appetizers to get even more bang for your buck. They don't skimp. End with a Turkish coffee to feel even better after a good meal.Some of the best middle eastern food I have had in a long time! The service was impeccable. The waiters were friendly, courteous and eager to help. We are there on a Sunday night and the place was very busy, so reservations might be a good idea. Because it was so busy it was also a little loud. But that was a small price to pay for the wonderful food. And talking about price, my wife and I both had a main dish and a desert. I had a Turkish coffee and she had a glass of wine. The total was about $80 including a 20% tip.This place is a fun place to check out. The service is amazing and professional. The wait staff lined up looking for opportunities to take a plate or fill a glass without being too intrusive. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. The food was pretty good but the price was way to high for the quality. You should expect to spend $15-$20 dollars per entree that probably should be prices at $7-$15 dollars for the size and quality.

Chris Moschkin
Chris Moschkin
5
2 days ago

My first Turkish cuisine experience. I'll be going back to explore the menu deeper. The lamb sandwich I had was amazing! The sauces were spectacular. Fries crispy. I love the modern theme (iPad menus, etc) juxtaposed on the classic Turkish decor!

Grim Aeonian
Grim Aeonian
5
2 days ago

Delicious food, excellent service, a cool vibe, and wonderfully luxuriant air conditioning make this a fantastic choice. Try the hummus, seriously, you will absolutely not regret it. Also the Adana Iskander was superb.

Val Carson
Val Carson
5
2 days ago

Service good. Drinks medium !!!! Nice ambiance especially for DATE night. There were kids there, not a place for children but oh well

Huang Family
Huang Family
5
2 days ago

Sadly I only got a picture of the kids ice cream. We dug right into the food when it came. Everything was delicious. We had the Mixed Grill, Adana Iskendar with lamb and stuffed eggplant. We didn’t have any leftovers except for some fries and kid’s pizza :). Good and helpful service. Food didn’t take too long to come out after ordering. Flavorful.

CynDiva Harcum
CynDiva Harcum
5
2 days ago

Our food was plentiful and delicious. The food was well seasoned (without being overly spicy) and beautifully plated. We had lunch and a glass of wine. My favorite place for Turkish cuisine. #Divasaidso

Bob Finney
Bob Finney
5
2 days ago

INCREDIBLE! We had the platter for two. Included Meza (like appetizer dips) and several different types of meat and roasted vegetables. Cooked perfectly! So flavorful. The Baklava had to be the best that I have ever tasted, made with pistachios. The sangria was pretty good too.

Shelby Kennedy
Shelby Kennedy
5
2 days ago

This place is FUN. Cool dance tunes, a cozy bar area, and what looked like a very inviting dining experience await you here. My friend and I sat at the bar and chatted very comfortably for about an hour and a half around 4 on a Saturday afternoon. The bartender was funny and sweet--I liked her. I tried the"Spice" wine from Turkey, I believe. It was really good! I'm looking forward to trying their food!

Aaron Stewart
Aaron Stewart
5
2 days ago

My coworker and I decided to grab a bite for lunch at Cazbar to take back to the office. Glad we made the decision. We ordered our carryout inside where the server provided quick service and afforded us water and a seat while we waited. I got the Lamb Kebap sandwich and my co worker got the Beef Kebab. Both were excellent!



People Also View

  • MezzeMe Turkish Kitchen
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Antalia NYC Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Antepian Turkish Cuisine
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cazbar Turkish Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • TurkDish Mediterranean Cuisine
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Istanbul Mediterranean Grill
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pasha Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Tuba Authentic Turkish Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Turkish Kitchen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Truva Turkish Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews