Ben Hill UMC

Ben Hill UMC

(10 reviews)
#87 in USA #45 in Atlanta
Churches
  • 2099 Fairburn Road SW, Atlanta, GA 30331
Claim Listing

Company Description

The people of The United Methodist Church are part of the second largest Protestant denomination in the United States. Our worldwide connection includes approximately 12.8 million members.

Review & Rating

Tina J.
Tina J.
4
2 days ago

A place where everybody is somebody

Jacqueline Bridges
Jacqueline Bridges
5
2 days ago

I'm not good with this gadget I actually pressed the wrong button. One thing I know for sure this is a POWERFUL woman of GOD !!!

Maria Hand
Maria Hand
5
2 days ago

Wonderful spirit filled woship at Ben Hill United Methodist Church!!!

Bob Lawrence
Bob Lawrence
4
2 days ago

Great meeting and fellowship at BMCR today.

Charles Williams
Charles Williams
5
2 days ago

Very pleasant

Idelle Johnson
Idelle Johnson
5
2 days ago

Love it peaceful lesson well learn. I'll in Vite every one.

Denise Robinson
Denise Robinson
5
2 days ago

Everyone is welcomed and there is something for everyone in your family to do regardless of age.

Anthony Bradley
Anthony Bradley
5
2 days ago

I was raised in the church and it's still consistently remaining faithful to the Scriptures in the Methodist tradition. It's one of the best expressions of Methodism that you'll find in this country. Jesus is exalted here and people are cared for and loved as they are.

Donna Frazier
Donna Frazier
5
2 days ago

I truly enjoyed myself at the Jazz Concert last night. Palmer Williams had me in stitches and as usual Milkshake and MSQ were excellent.

Bernadette Stafford
Bernadette Stafford
5
2 days ago

Great service, I don't get to visit that often since I moved, but Ben Hill has it all. Great music, terrific sermon and wonderful, loving people. I will try my best to be there next Sunday!



People also viewed

  • Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church
    12 reviews
  • Ben Hill UMC
    10 reviews
  • Cascade United Methodist Church
    10 reviews
  • Saint Mark United Methodist Church
    9 reviews
  • First United Methodist Church
    8 reviews
  • Grace UMC
    7 reviews
  • Atlanta First UMC
    7 reviews
  • Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church
    6 reviews
  • Grace United Methodist Church
    6 reviews
  • West End United Methodist Church
    5 reviews