BLUE Restaurant

BLUE Restaurant

(11 reviews)
#98 in USA #56 in Atlanta
Hire
  • 262 Pharr Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
Claim Listing

Company Description

BLUE Restaurant and Hookah Lounge is the hottest spot for authentic Mediterranean food, high quality hookah, drinks, and entertainment. Enjoy the fine cuisine from this exotic region along with hookah, and an authentic Mediterranean experience in an upscale restaurant.

Review & Rating

shawn johnson
shawn johnson
3
2 days ago

Just ok at best. Automatic Service charge added also. I am a one and done at this spot.

Tyiesha Deloatch
Tyiesha Deloatch
1
2 days ago

Rude. Bad customer service. Owner is Definitely biased. Use to be my favorite hangout spot. I regret ever $1 I've spent with this lounge. They put women out their lounge their ridiculous.

Michael Jones
Michael Jones
5
2 days ago

Best place 2 be in Atlanta 4 good food and hookahs.... And it's a great place to see and meet beautiful people.... One of my favorite places

Roi Talmor
Roi Talmor
5
2 days ago

Great place to hang out music good food Hookah, great service good vibes. Im gonna visit again.

Joai Pinder
Joai Pinder
1
2 days ago

I was here 2 nights ago and I was a first time customer. I sat at the bar with a “regular”. Apparently, the “regular” ordered drinks and a bottle at the bar (which is where we sat) and told the bartender to put everything on my tab. I received a tab without ordering anything. I spoke with the manager and explained to him that I didn’t order anything but because he knows the “regular” and the “regular” paid her tab, he insisted I pay the tab that was left for me. The problem is, if I didn’t specifically order something with any bartender, or person, regardless of what the “regular” say, no one can spend MY money. After speaking with the manager, (the little petite little guy with dark hair) he told me the “regular” paid their tab and I had to take up my problem with security. I wouldn’t suggest this place to ANYONE!! Anybody can order for you and put things on your tab if they are “regulars”. Regulars meaning, people that come in often. The manager wasn’t trying to understand even after I explained and asked him to check the cameras to notice I hadn’t ordered anything. The bartenders know the regulars so of course if someone orders for you, it goes, but NO ONE can order for me....Especially if it’s spending MY money. How would you like it if someone creates a tab for you without YOUR consent? So after all the drama, my phone dies, and I ask to borrow a charger. No one can help except the cooks that have no business being in the front. Shoutout to the cooks. No thank you BLUE!

Aftab A.
Aftab A.
2
2 days ago

Ordered food via UberEATs — No fork no knife wrong drink and just not that good. Waste of $35 —— Avoid ordering in, maybe dine in is better but who knows! Also, they weren’t sure if food is halal

keisha liburd
keisha liburd
5
2 days ago

Always a good time. One of our servers ashley was very helpful in ensuring we got everything we needed . The hummus was amazing. Hookah is one of the best I have had in Atlanta

Barry Downs
Barry Downs
5
2 days ago

Great place if you enjoy, food, hookah, blend of modern and contemporary hip hop, trap music. The crowd is a blend of all ATL. Friday and Sundays seem real cool. Can get a bit crowded. Patio game seems cool. Casual easy dress code.

Laish Same
Laish Same
4
2 days ago

Realy good chicken kabobs! If you go later they may be on a wait. At certain times they only do bottle service for the tables, $300. They do have good food, drinks, and hookah.

Briana Moreaux
Briana Moreaux
2
2 days ago

Overall good atmosphere. The food looked good the music choice was good and the drinks were good. We would have stayed to smoke hookah but the hostesses were not friendly or helpful as they never greeted us and when we flagged them down to put our names on the list for a table, they ended up skipping us and gave our table away to another guy who came in after us. After a while, the security ends up coming up to my friend and telling her, “I need you to get up.” They made her get up from her barstool so they could take all the stools away. I get it, they need to make room for people to stand at the bar, but telling her to just get up without any explanation or common courtesy is just rude and we ended up leaving just for that purpose. I’d rather spend my money somewhere where the service is much better!

Aleta Williams
Aleta Williams
3
2 days ago

We used to love this spot on a Friday night. However, now this Mediterranean Resturant and hookah bar charges 300 for a table and bottle service (only 1 bottle). As my group of friend's walked away from the hostess station another regular guy was complaining outside saying you realize this is just a resturant. I just went recently for a birthday party and the food to me isn't as good as it used to be I ordered the Calamari some of it was over cooked and hard, it didn't seem fresh and the oil it was fried in seemed old. I want to like it again used to love the DJ, the food and the atmosphere but now it just seems like the owners are all about money money money and not their customer's or quality of food. The place also used to be packed but when we went this last time tables were very empty.



People also viewed

  • Sivas Midtown
    10 reviews
  • arif lounge
    11 reviews
  • ilounge atlanta
    10 reviews
  • Pure Lounge
    12 reviews
  • BLUE Restaurant
    11 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    10 reviews
  • Village Smoke
    10 reviews
  • The Hookah Hideaway
    10 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2 reviews
  • Caterpillars Doorway
    1 review