Body by Fadi, LLC

Body by Fadi, LLC

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #37 in Atlanta
Fitness Centers
  • 361 Pharr Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
Claim Listing

Company Description

Fadi Malouf strives to change lives by delivering extraordinary & permanent results for individuals & corporations worldwide since 1996. Celebrity personal trainer, lifestyle coach, business consultant, speaker, author, model, and actor is nominated Entrepreneur and Fittest Friend of the year in 2011.

Review & Rating

Dara Issa
Dara Issa
5
2 days ago

Fadi genuinely wants you to succeed in whatever goal you set. He will push you and find alternatives if you are not comfortable with his suggestion or want to do something differently. He is consistent and always checks in to make sure you stay on top of your goal and will provide ways to help when you are struggling.

Jeffrey Kanter
Jeffrey Kanter
5
2 days ago

Fadi brings the kind of passion you want to see in your trainer. The commitment is motivating and makes me redouble my efforts. Here is someone I can wholeheartedly recommend!

E K
E K
5
2 days ago

Fadi has more knowledge and experience than most trainers. He knows how to communicate and motivate you to achieve your personal goals. You can see that he lives by what he teaches his clients which is inspiring. He will build you up as a better person both physically and mentally.

cynthia dunsky
cynthia dunsky
5
2 days ago

I’ve known Fadi for over 10 years and he is a true expert in his field from nutrition to body mechanics to lifestyle. He is a wealth of knowledge and has a true desire and passion to help people live into their healthiest lives. He truly walks his talk.

Gaye Antonio
Gaye Antonio
5
2 days ago

Fadi is an extraordinary physical fitness trainer of tremendous versatility, intelligence and discipline. With his experience in physical fitness, he can adjust his exercise programs to any age group. He has great knowledge of body mechanics, muscle function and is capable of determining the individual abilities of his clients. I am especially impressed with his wide range of knowledge in the field of nutrition. His pleasant and positive attitude instills confidence that motivates you to work harder to achieve your physical goal. He is the "BEST" in the ATL!

Mike Endale
Mike Endale
5
2 days ago

Fadi and his team are professionals. They really know their stuff in and out in regards nutrition exercise and motivation. If you're not local on a budget and looking for results try their virtual coaching program. They will take care of you.

John Emil DAngelo
John Emil DAngelo
5
2 days ago

I’ve know Fadi for almost 20 years and he’s been a consistent go to referral for anyone looking for a great trainer that walks the walk. He lives fitness and will get you in the best shape of your life. Definitely worth having a meeting with him.

Beth Jones
Beth Jones
5
2 days ago

When you hire Fadi, you are getting so much more than a personal trainer. You are getting the benefit of his own experience as a professional body builder, who himself has been trained by some of the best. You are gaining a nutrition coach, who will educate you on what to eat and when. You will benefit from his knowledge of how the human body works, so that you are trained how to lift properly and without injury - and what will work best for your body type and your goals. Most important to me, you will get to know a very positive individual who will encourage you each step of the way. Fadi is a true professional in every way!

Orbsolote
Orbsolote
5
2 days ago

Fadi was absolutely fantastic, he was incredibly nice, and nonjudgmental which is always a good quality for a trainer. Along with his social skills he was extremely helpful in understanding how to properly workout and was incredibly knowledgable about the subject. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, whether your trying to lose weight or just trying to workout.

Dr. Ross Carter
Dr. Ross Carter
5
2 days ago

I have know Fadi for nearly 20 years and he is when the most reputable coach and trainer in the industry. I highly recommend him for speaking engagement corporate Wellness and executive training. Health Fitness and motivation was his original success but now he speaks coached effectively beyond the body.

Geoff Boden
Geoff Boden
5
2 days ago

Fadi is great. He motivated me to get in shape. The amazing thing happened beyond getting in physical shape. I was transformed into just doing more in all aspects of life(work, finances, relationships, diet, & just overall well being.) I became & am a happier person, & get unsolicited compliments all the time, now doing what I enjoy. It's a perpetual natural energy boost that makes me want more of what I'm getting back out of this world. So I suggest get started & achieve what you have always known deep down you could accomplish. You will be so happy you got started. Geoff Boden



People also viewed

  • Body by Fadi, LLC
    11 reviews
  • AFS Premier Fitness
    11 reviews
  • Max Fit Consulting
    3 reviews
  • Naturally Intense Personal Training
    3 reviews
  • JARFit