Boutique Day Spa

Boutique Day Spa

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #43 in Atlanta
Fitness Centers
  • 1016 Piedmont Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30309
Claim Listing

Company Description

We use only the best products, and we’re proud to have them in store for you!

Review & Rating

Raychel Kinner
Raychel Kinner
5
2 days ago

Great experience every time! Dainora gives a great facial and has taught me a lot about how to take care of my skin. I have seen noticeable differences in my face especially with my acne. I continue to go back once a month!

Charline Kempter
Charline Kempter
5
2 days ago

I have been coming to Boutique Day Spa for several months now for facials and peels. I really see the results and my skin has greatly improved! Dainora tailors the facial to what your skin needs. She recommends the good products without being pushy. I highly recommend her!

Nikole Britt
Nikole Britt
5
2 days ago

The boutique day spa is a very relaxing environment. I feel refreshed after every spa treatment. I find my skin glowing because of Dainora. You can tell that she really enjoys what she does and also making her customers feel good. You can’t beat the price nor the results.

Catie Lutiger
Catie Lutiger
5
2 days ago

Dainora is the best! She is so sweet, and my face always looks amazing after visiting her. I can't recommend her enough!

Emmi Henry-Logan
Emmi Henry-Logan
5
2 days ago

Amazing results! I enjoy my service every time.

Janet M
Janet M
5
2 days ago

Dainora is a wonder! I moved to Atlanta from New York a year ago and I discovered Boutique Day Spa when googled for best customer reviews for facials in Midtown Atlanta. I’ve been going to her for over 6 months and every appointment with her is a 5 star experience. For the past 10 years, I’ve incorporated custom facials as part of my skin care regiment. I’ve sought out the best in every city I’ve lived in (three) during that time and Dainora is amazing. I highly recommend Dainora and Boutique Day Spa.

Caroline Slaughter
Caroline Slaughter
5
2 days ago

Dainora is SUCH a gifted esthetician -- My skin feels fresh and glowy whenever I leave her. Also, she takes her time in appointments - you never feel rushed - which I appreciate and makes the experience luxurious. Dainora's talent, care and warmth make Boutique Day Spa one of my favs in Atlanta!

Elizabeth Stich
Elizabeth Stich
5
2 days ago

Dainora is a miracle worker!! She has completely saved my skin! Not only are her facials amazing, she is so sweet and kind. She takes the time to get to know you and learn about you skin so she can provide you with customized care. I highly recommend going to see her, she is awesome!

Edita Ghosh
Edita Ghosh
5
2 days ago

Dainora is a miracle worker. Her signature facial is absolutely phenomenal. My skin looks so much better after only two facials. You will want to come back, again and again. Even after one facial, people noticed that my skin looked clear and radiant. Dainora is also very knowledgeable on products and treatments. The environment is soothing and relaxing and very private. This is a wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Eli Zankova
Eli Zankova
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a place to enjoy a truly professional service, relaxing atmosphere and the most caring and truly dedicated professionals, then Boutique Day Spa is your best choice! Once you meet Dainora, you’ll be charmed by her beautiful smile and glowing face, but not only, she is the most educated and experienced skincare specialist I’ve met. She’ll take the time to explain and recommend the best possible treatment for you! I trust her 100%, and so should you! 5 stars are not good enough for the experience you’ll get at Boutique Day Spa!



People also viewed

  • Sunsetbodyworks Day Spa at The Esperson
    23 reviews
  • Boutique Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Renee Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Indulgences Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Roffi Salon & Day Spa Boston
    3 reviews