Renee Day Spa

Renee Day Spa

(10 reviews)
#88 in USA #33 in Chicago
Fitness Centers
  • 233 E Erie St #710, Chicago, IL 60611
Claim Listing

Company Description

Renee Day Spa is an elegant and intimate retreat in the heart of Chicago where calming people welcome guests. The atmosphere is serene, warm and inviting, with lake and city views. We offer the finest quality head-to-toe spa treatments, as well as a friendly team of professionals, dedicated to excellent client service. We will provide a nurturing, safe and immaculate environment with the highest moral and ethical standards. It is our objective to exceed your expectations and make your visit with us one to remember.

Review & Rating

AJ Metrakos
AJ Metrakos
5
2 days ago

The spa accommodated a last minute request for two 90 minute massages. (Girls weekend in Chicago). My masseuse was very good: quiet and professional with hands like a Russian wrestler! I walked out feeling thoroughly relaxed and ready for a night out with the girls! The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing with some neutral, mellow music. I highly recommend this spa if you're in the area.

Sam Brauer
Sam Brauer
5
2 days ago

Me and my Fiancee had a couple swedish massage here during restaurant week. Neither of us have ever had one, but we'll be back for sure. They play very soothing music and are very accommodating. They make sure throughout the whole experience that you're comfortable. The only thing is that they're a bit hard to find, we had to find it specifically by the address as we couldn't find any sign outside saying it was the correct building.

sgodat
sgodat
5
2 days ago

My daughter wanted a massage on her birthday while we were visiting for the weekend. I found Renee’s and we were so impressed with the whole experience! Her massage was “amazing” and I was able to enjoy a manicure and wonderful conversation with Renee. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, friendly spa with awesome service. We will definitely be back!

Vanessa Larson
Vanessa Larson
5
2 days ago

It's an awesome place to do the message!

The Hare Family
The Hare Family
5
2 days ago

As we were just visiting Chicago and had limited availability to fit in a spa, we called Renne and she fit us in right away for 90 minute deep tissue massages. It is a very clean and nice location with friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Renne Day Spa to anyone looking for a massage in Chicago

Jennifer Daly
Jennifer Daly
5
2 days ago

Visiting from Denver and booked a spa day here. Impeccable service all around and hands down the best massage I have ever had. Cant say enough good things about this place and the women who work here. We felt like family. We would be regulars if we lived here (and plan to come back every time we visit Chicago). Thank you, Renee Day Spa!!

Heather Wellman
Heather Wellman
5
2 days ago

I travel quite a bit for work so I like to share tips for great spots. Whenever I'm in Chicago I make it a point to get a facial with Renee at her day spa. One of the best I've ever had! You won't be disappointed!!

Amber Dobsovic
Amber Dobsovic
5
2 days ago

I just came into town for a trade show, and realized that I brought open toed shoes. I looked down at my feet, and knew that these things couldn't go out in public. I looked online for something close to my hotel and I found Renee Day spa. From the minute I walked in, I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff was lovely. They took their time (but it didn't take long!)a really did an amazing job. I wish Renee Day spa was closer to my house in Virginia. It's the best pedicure I've had in years, if not ever. I also got reflexology since I knew I would be on my feet all weekend. Total relaxation. Thinking I'll probably book a massage while I'm in town. And as I was leaving I saw a notice about ear candling. Might have to add that on too. Whenever I'm I'm Chicago, I know another place to add to my to do list.

Akash
Akash
2
2 days ago

We had an appointment for 2 massages, facial and pedicure at 10am and when we got there only 1 therapist was there. As a result we couldn't get our massages. On top of that, we has to wait an hour for someone to get there so we could do the remaining items that we had booked. While they did a good job on the facial and pedicure, it was terrible customer service to not have employees there when they need to be, cancel the massages, and then make us wait 1 additional hour to get our remaining services. The one massage therapist that was present was apologetic about the entire ordeal, and said that the owner, Renee, would call me to apologize and give us a discounted massage in the future. However, it has been over a week and I still have not heard from her. I'd recommend going to another Spa and avoid this one.

Trisha Durr
Trisha Durr
5
2 days ago

I had such a great experience at Renee Day Spa this past weekend. I went there with my best friends of 20 years and we had an awesome time. The place was clean. All the staff members were very sweet and personable. The massage, manicure and facial was amazing. I didnt want to leave! Thank you ladies for a great time! I will be going back.



People also viewed

  • Sunsetbodyworks Day Spa at The Esperson
    23 reviews
  • Boutique Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Renee Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Indulgences Day Spa
    10 reviews
  • Roffi Salon & Day Spa Boston
    3 reviews