Breon Hair Salon

Breon Hair Salon

(10 reviews)
#89 in USA #11 in Nashville
Hair Salons
  • 2115 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, Tennessee 37210
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bréon had the opportunity to move to Nashville to travel with Reba McEntire on tour. She spent many years working with other celebrities on tours, album covers, videos, movies, commercials and television programs. She has worked with Toby Keith, Vince Gill, George Strait, Bob Dylan, Baby Face, Michael McDonald, Shania Twain, Al Green, and many more. Bréon was one of 40 in the country on the Redken Color Elite Team. She is a Certified Redken Master Specialist and has attended the Redken Exchange and Redken Symposium.

Review & Rating

K Howard
K Howard
5
2 days ago

My first time with Haley and I'm so happy with my new cut and color!

Harley Driver
Harley Driver
5
2 days ago

From the time I made my appointment; up to the warm welcome that I recieved upon arrival, all the way through the time that I sat in the chair and started the process of a 3 hr balayage treatment... I was given the VIP treatment. The staff were very kind and attentive. Molly listened to all my concerns and really blew me away. The value for the whole experience was worth way more than I actually paid! And not to mention, Morgan who gave me the best shampoo experience of my life! She massaged my hair until I dozed off lol! The staff works so well!! You can see the team work from the moment you walk in. Let's forget the actual service that was provided! The color that I wanted to achieve was a little bit out of reach since my hair was sooooooo dark. But, I went in with the anticipation that I'm not going to gat a pinterest pic of hair on my first visit. Buuuut I did! It's not the exact color of the pic I came in with... it's waaaaay more better than I expected. Molly took my vision and did her thang!! She made me feel amazing, confident and beautiful! I'm a Breon girl for life! You have definitely earned a regular customer along with the referral of all of my co workers, friends and family! I give this salon 5 stars for cleanliness, hospitality, value of service and price. Definitely book your appointment today. You won't regret it!

9enchant
9enchant
5
2 days ago

Great service!!! Tyler listened to my wants and concerns and then proceeded to give me the most amazing haircut. I'll be back.

Katelyn Buckley
Katelyn Buckley
5
2 days ago

I went to see Caitlin C to make a change with my hair color. I had never dyed my hair before so I was super apprehensive. She suggested a balayage and I am IN LOVE. She did such a phenomenal job. She found exactly what looked good even when I wasn't 100% sure myself. I will definitely be going back to her!

Lauren Adkins
Lauren Adkins
5
2 days ago

This place is the bees knees y’all. Just moved here and needed to find a good solon for regular visits. Kaitlyn and Tyler took great care of me. Robin at the front desk was also extremely pleasant! These folks actually want to get to know you to give you what you want. Great group of people, happy attitudes, and great job done on my medium length hair. Thanks guys!

Sosalena Tes
Sosalena Tes
5
2 days ago

This salon is such a hidden gem. I have super thick, frizzy and curly hair. Taylor cut my hair just exactly how I wanted! Adding layers while still keeping my long length. She listened and delivered! She took her time which I absolutely love because she was paying attention to detail and had my thick hair feeling light and bouncy. She is the absolute sweetest! Definitely coming back and highly recommend

Abigail Nassar
Abigail Nassar
5
2 days ago

Taylor R is amazing. I am always so impressed with my hair leaving the salon. She takes time to listen and understand what I want done, and clarifies to make sure we’re on the same page. 10/10 experience every time. Taylor as well as others who work in the salon are so sweet and I always look forward to getting my hair done!

Super Barb
Super Barb
5
2 days ago

Love love love this place! Everyone was so nice and friendly, and Taylor did awesome with my hair! I hardly ever go to salons, but I will definitely come back here again!

Elizabeth A
Elizabeth A
5
2 days ago

I like that this salon can be as extravagant or low-key as you need it to be. I’m very low maintenance when it comes to my hair so I like that I can get honest advice on what would look best AND is the least “fussy” to maintain. They do great work and it’s an inviting atmosphere.

Divya Vannala
Divya Vannala
1
2 days ago

I had a nice hair transformation even though that’s not how I imagined it would be. Staff is awesome. But if you are a first timer to do hair color, they are not so helpful to chose the color that goes best with your hair. They don’t do multi hair coloring in a single sitting. For example I wanted balayage with some red bottom streaks which is exactly shown in one of their website pictures. Apparently it’s not possible. They asked me to make another appointment to do red streaks alone. For eyebrow threading I would give 1 star.



People also viewed

  • Boulder Natural/Organic Hair Salon
    10 reviews
  • Mantra Hair Salon
    10 reviews
  • Breon Hair Salon
    10 reviews
  • European Style Salon
    10 reviews
  • Savvy Hair Salon
    5 reviews
  • Cost Cutters Hair Salon
  • Hair Benders Salon
  • Fresh Hair Studio
  • Chemistry Hair Salon
  • Fairlady Salon